Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Clinical Leadership Advice
Published 30 Apr 2026
30 Apr 2026
- Primary CPV
-
72224000 *
Project management consultancy services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 North East
- Value
- £67,143
- Contract
-
1.7 years Duration
01/05/2026 31/12/2027
- Contract Types
-
72 *IT services: consulting, software & supp...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Woodfield House, Tickhill Road Site, Balby, Doncaster, DN4 8QN, United Kingdom · UKC
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
ROTHERHAM DONCASTER AND SOUTH HUMBER NHS...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
72224000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-068f75
The main areas of support are summarised below
• Consultation on the design of our physical environment, clinical model, and staffing establishment
• Consultation and advice to our senior clinical team around how to effectively lead across inpatient and community services
• Skill/Roles based training matrix developed in Navigo
• Pre-opening, support with induction/training provision (i.e.. Staff having an opportunity to shadow Navigo shifts etc)
• 12-18 months post opening Supervision to our leadership group
• Training to our clinical team - affecting cultural change
• Opportunity for our staff to visit Navigo periodically, but also have Navigo staff visit/shadow us
• Opportunity to develop a community of practice including a mutual complex case forum across both Navigo/SHPU community and inpatient services.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 72224000 — Project management consultancy services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Direct award
- Main category
- Services
- Above threshold
- No
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Pending
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 30 Apr 2026 14:46
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-068f75
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-068f75
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large VCSE
Navigo House, Grimsby, DN32 0QE, United Kingdom
GB-COH 07458926
Key dates
- Future Signature Date
- 30 Apr 2026 · Scheduled
Full notice record
73 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | ROTHERHAM DONCASTER AND SOUTH HUMBER NHS FOUNDATION TRUST |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Woodfield House, Tickhill Road Site, Balby |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Doncaster |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | DN4 8QN |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE31 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | rdash.purchasing-dg@nhs.net |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | NAVIGO HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE CIC |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Navigo House |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Grimsby |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | DN32 0QE |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE13 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | gillian.hobson3@nhs.net |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | https://navigocare.co.uk/ |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | Yes |
Buyer
| Name | ROTHERHAM DONCASTER AND SOUTH HUMBER NHS FOUNDATION TRUST |
Tender
| Title | Clinical Leadership Advice |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Direct award |
| Reason for this procedure | This supplier has past experience of being an expert in this field |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | pending |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £80,571.12 |
| Value › Value | £67,142.60 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Category | services |
| Above threshold | No |
| Supplier › Name | NAVIGO HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE CIC |
| Item › CPV › Description | Project management consultancy services |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Region (NUTS) | UKC |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Region (NUTS) | UKD |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 3 › Region (NUTS) | UKE |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 3 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 3 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 4 › Region (NUTS) | UKF |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 4 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 4 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 5 › Region (NUTS) | UKG |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 5 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 5 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 6 › Region (NUTS) | UKH |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 6 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 6 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 7 › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 7 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 7 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 8 › Region (NUTS) | UKJ |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 8 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 8 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 9 › Region (NUTS) | UKK |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 9 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 9 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Contract period › Start | 1 May 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Dec 2027 |
| Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Description | Transparency notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/040004-2026 |
| Document › Published | 30 Apr 2026 |
| Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Milestone › Due | 30 Apr 2026 |
| Milestone › Status | scheduled |