Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
SP06032/SCHOOL TRANSPORT/REQUEST FOR QUOTATION/OUT OF COUNTY/4 SEATS
Published 14 Apr 2026
14 Apr 2026
- Primary CPV
-
60000000 *
Transport services (excl. Waste transport)
- Location
- 🇬🇧 North Yorkshire, Yorkshire & the Humber
- Value
- £172,520
- Contract
-
4 months Duration
17/03/2026 31/07/2026
- Contract Types
-
60 *Transport servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
County Hall, Racecourse Lane,, Northallerton, DL7 8AD, United Kingdom · UKE2
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
The North Yorkshire Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
60000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: 3831
School transport for contract SP06032, Catterick to The William Henry Smith School, 4 seats, March 2026 – July 2026
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 60000000 — Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Limited competition (invited suppliers only)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - limited competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 14 Apr 2026 14:15
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06820b
- Notice ID
- 3831
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
Office 001, Radley House, Grangefield Industrial Estate, Pudsey, LS28 6LE, United Kingdom
Full notice record
56 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | The North Yorkshire Council |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | County Hall, Racecourse Lane, |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Northallerton |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | DL7 8AD |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE22 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Louise Wheatley |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | businessdevelopment.ipt@northyorks.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Contact › Telephone | +44 1609536148 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.northyorks.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Inter Yorks Ltd |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Office 001, Radley House, Grangefield Industrial Estate |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Pudsey |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | LS28 6LE |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE42 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | interyorks@gmail.com |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | The North Yorkshire Council |
Tender
| Title | SP06032/SCHOOL TRANSPORT/REQUEST FOR QUOTATION/OUT OF COUNTY/4 SEATS |
| Description | School transport for contract SP06032, Catterick to The William Henry Smith School, 4 seats, March 2026 – July 2026 |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Below threshold - limited competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | Inter Yorks Ltd |
| Item › CPV › Description | Transport services (excl. Waste transport) |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKE2 |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Title | SP06032 |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 17 Mar 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Jul 2026 |
| Contract period › Can be extended to | 31 Jul 2028 |
| Can be renewed | Yes |
| Renewal › Description | 1 year + 1 year |
| Has options | Yes |
| Options › Description | Modification of contract |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £207,024 |
| Value › Value | £172,520 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 17 Mar 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/033792-2026 |
| Document › Published | 14 Apr 2026 |