Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
Community Investigation Hubs
Published 12 Mar 2026
12 Mar 2026
- Primary CPV
-
85323000 *
Community health services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Somerset, South West
- Value
- £372,348
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Musgrove Park Hospital, Taunton, TA15DA, United Kingdom · UKK23
Contact
Nicky Keeble
Award Criteria
- The existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard
Related tenders
SOMERSET NHS FOUNDATION TRUST
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85323000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: CLIN086
Community Investigation Hubs form part of the network of Community Diagnostic Centres in Somerset with the aim of offering patients a wide range of diagnostic tests closer to home and greater choice as to where and how they are undertaken, reducing the need for hospital visits and potentially expediting the start of treatment.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 85323000 — Community health services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Health
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 13
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Lots
- 13
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Number of lots
- 13
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 12 Mar 2026 19:19
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06690e
- Notice ID
- CLIN086
Competition
13
Bids received
13
Bids from SMEs
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
Somerset, United Kingdom
GB-NHS L85030
Supplier SME
Somerset, United Kingdom
GB-COH 06633460
Supplier SME
Somerset, United Kingdom
GB-NHS L85040
Supplier SME
Somerset, United Kingdom
GB-NHS G82041
Supplier SME
Somerset, United Kingdom
GB-NHS WMSNH
Supplier SME
Somerset, United Kingdom
GB-NHS L85012
Supplier SME
Somerset, United Kingdom
GB-NHS L85064
Supplier SME
Somerset, United Kingdom
GB-NHS L85002
Supplier SME
Somerset, United Kingdom
GB-NHS L85046
Supplier SME
Somerset, United Kingdom
GB-NHS L85008
Supplier SME
Somerset, United Kingdom
GB-NHS L85062
Supplier SME
Somerset, United Kingdom
GB-NHS L85042
Supplier SME
Somerset, United Kingdom
GB-NHS L85011
Review Body
Taunton, United Kingdom
Lots (13)
Lot 1: Chard, Ilminster and Langport
Community Investigation Hubs across Somerset providing access to diagnostic tests.
The Authority is intending to award the contract to an existing provider following the direct award process C.
The lifetime value of this contract is expected to be £271,813
The contract dates are 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027
· Cancelled
Lot 2: South West Somerset
Community Investigation Hubs across Somerset providing access to diagnostic tests.
The Authority is intending to award the contract to an existing provider following the direct award process C.
The lifetime value of this contract is expected to be £214,495
The contract dates are 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027
· Cancelled
Lot 3: South East Somerset
Community Investigation Hubs across Somerset providing access to diagnostic tests.
The Authority is intending to award the contract to an existing provider following the direct award process C.
The lifetime value of this contract is expected to be £168,903
The contract dates are 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027
· Cancelled
Lot 4: Taunton Central
Community Investigation Hubs across Somerset providing access to diagnostic tests.
The Authority is intending to award the contract to an existing provider following the direct award process C.
The lifetime value of this contract is expected to be £303,392
The contract dates are 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027
· Cancelled
Lot 5: West Somerset
Community Investigation Hubs across Somerset providing access to diagnostic tests.
The Authority is intending to award the contract to an existing provider following the direct award process C.
The lifetime value of this contract is expected to be £211,204
The contract dates are 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027
· Cancelled
Lot 6: Taunton Deane West
Community Investigation Hubs across Somerset providing access to diagnostic tests.
The Authority is intending to award the contract to an existing provider following the direct award process C.
The lifetime value of this contract is expected to be £170,322
The contract dates are 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027
· Cancelled
Lot 7: Yeovil
Community Investigation Hubs across Somerset providing access to diagnostic tests.
The Authority is intending to award the contract to an existing provider following the direct award process C.
The lifetime value of this contract is expected to be £372,348
The contract dates are 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027
· Cancelled
Lot 8: West Mendip
Community Investigation Hubs across Somerset providing access to diagnostic tests.
The Authority is intending to award the contract to an existing provider following the direct award process C.
The lifetime value of this contract is expected to be £257,219
The contract dates are 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027
· Cancelled
Lot 9: Central Mendip
Community Investigation Hubs across Somerset providing access to diagnostic tests.
The Authority is intending to award the contract to an existing provider following the direct award process C.
The lifetime value of this contract is expected to be £162,194
The contract dates are 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027
· Cancelled
Lot 10: Frome
Community Investigation Hubs across Somerset providing access to diagnostic tests.
The Authority is intending to award the contract to an existing provider following the direct award process C.
The lifetime value of this contract is expected to be £184,643
The contract dates are 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027
· Cancelled
Lot 11: Tone Valley
Community Investigation Hubs across Somerset providing access to diagnostic tests.
The Authority is intending to award the contract to an existing provider following the direct award process C.
The lifetime value of this contract is expected to be £192,684
The contract dates are 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027
· Cancelled
Lot 12: Bridgwater
Community Investigation Hubs across Somerset providing access to diagnostic tests.
The Authority is intending to award the contract to an existing provider following the direct award process C.
The lifetime value of this contract is expected to be £288,585
The contract dates are 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027
· Cancelled
Lot 13: North Sedgemoor
Community Investigation Hubs across Somerset providing access to diagnostic tests.
The Authority is intending to award the contract to an existing provider following the direct award process C.
The lifetime value of this contract is expected to be £252,357
The contract dates are 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027
· Cancelled
Full notice record
314 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | Community Investigation Hubs |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Community health services |
| Category | services |
| Description | Community Investigation Hubs form part of the network of Community Diagnostic Centres in Somerset with the aim of offering patients a wide range of diagnostic tests closer to home and greater choice as to where and how they are undertaken, reducing the need for hospital visits and potentially expediting the start of treatment. |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Title | Chard, Ilminster and Langport |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Description | Community Investigation Hubs across Somerset providing access to diagnostic tests. The Authority is intending to award the contract to an existing provider following the direct award process C. The lifetime value of this contract is expected to be £271,813 The contract dates are 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027 |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Name | The existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | cost |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Title | South West Somerset |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Description | Community Investigation Hubs across Somerset providing access to diagnostic tests. The Authority is intending to award the contract to an existing provider following the direct award process C. The lifetime value of this contract is expected to be £214,495 The contract dates are 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027 |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Name | The existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | cost |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Title | South East Somerset |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Description | Community Investigation Hubs across Somerset providing access to diagnostic tests. The Authority is intending to award the contract to an existing provider following the direct award process C. The lifetime value of this contract is expected to be £168,903 The contract dates are 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027 |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Name | The existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | cost |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Title | Taunton Central |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Description | Community Investigation Hubs across Somerset providing access to diagnostic tests. The Authority is intending to award the contract to an existing provider following the direct award process C. The lifetime value of this contract is expected to be £303,392 The contract dates are 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027 |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Name | the existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | cost |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Title | West Somerset |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Description | Community Investigation Hubs across Somerset providing access to diagnostic tests. The Authority is intending to award the contract to an existing provider following the direct award process C. The lifetime value of this contract is expected to be £211,204 The contract dates are 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027 |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Award criteria › Criterion › Name | the existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | cost |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Award criteria › Criterion › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Title | Taunton Deane West |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Description | Community Investigation Hubs across Somerset providing access to diagnostic tests. The Authority is intending to award the contract to an existing provider following the direct award process C. The lifetime value of this contract is expected to be £170,322 The contract dates are 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027 |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Award criteria › Criterion › Name | the existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | cost |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Award criteria › Criterion › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Title | Yeovil |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Description | Community Investigation Hubs across Somerset providing access to diagnostic tests. The Authority is intending to award the contract to an existing provider following the direct award process C. The lifetime value of this contract is expected to be £372,348 The contract dates are 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027 |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Award criteria › Criterion › Name | the existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | cost |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Award criteria › Criterion › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Title | West Mendip |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Description | Community Investigation Hubs across Somerset providing access to diagnostic tests. The Authority is intending to award the contract to an existing provider following the direct award process C. The lifetime value of this contract is expected to be £257,219 The contract dates are 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027 |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Award criteria › Criterion › Name | the existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | cost |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Award criteria › Criterion › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Title | Central Mendip |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Description | Community Investigation Hubs across Somerset providing access to diagnostic tests. The Authority is intending to award the contract to an existing provider following the direct award process C. The lifetime value of this contract is expected to be £162,194 The contract dates are 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027 |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Award criteria › Criterion › Name | the existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | cost |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Award criteria › Criterion › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 10 › Title | Frome |
| Lot › Lot 10 › Description | Community Investigation Hubs across Somerset providing access to diagnostic tests. The Authority is intending to award the contract to an existing provider following the direct award process C. The lifetime value of this contract is expected to be £184,643 The contract dates are 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027 |
| Lot › Lot 10 › Award criteria › Criterion › Name | the existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard |
| Lot › Lot 10 › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | cost |
| Lot › Lot 10 › Award criteria › Criterion › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Lot 10 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 10 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 11 › Title | Tone Valley |
| Lot › Lot 11 › Description | Community Investigation Hubs across Somerset providing access to diagnostic tests. The Authority is intending to award the contract to an existing provider following the direct award process C. The lifetime value of this contract is expected to be £192,684 The contract dates are 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027 |
| Lot › Lot 11 › Award criteria › Criterion › Name | the existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard |
| Lot › Lot 11 › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | cost |
| Lot › Lot 11 › Award criteria › Criterion › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Lot 11 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 11 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 12 › Title | Bridgwater |
| Lot › Lot 12 › Description | Community Investigation Hubs across Somerset providing access to diagnostic tests. The Authority is intending to award the contract to an existing provider following the direct award process C. The lifetime value of this contract is expected to be £288,585 The contract dates are 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027 |
| Lot › Lot 12 › Award criteria › Criterion › Name | the existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard |
| Lot › Lot 12 › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | cost |
| Lot › Lot 12 › Award criteria › Criterion › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Lot 12 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 12 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 13 › Title | North Sedgemoor |
| Lot › Lot 13 › Description | Community Investigation Hubs across Somerset providing access to diagnostic tests. The Authority is intending to award the contract to an existing provider following the direct award process C. The lifetime value of this contract is expected to be £252,357 The contract dates are 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027 |
| Lot › Lot 13 › Award criteria › Criterion › Name | the existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard |
| Lot › Lot 13 › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | cost |
| Lot › Lot 13 › Award criteria › Criterion › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Lot 13 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 13 › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Item 1 › CPV › Description | Community health services |
| Item › Item 1 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKK23 |
| Item › Item 2 › CPV › Description | Community health services |
| Item › Item 2 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKK23 |
| Item › Item 3 › CPV › Description | Community health services |
| Item › Item 3 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKK23 |
| Item › Item 4 › CPV › Description | Community health services |
| Item › Item 4 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKK23 |
| Item › Item 5 › CPV › Description | Community health services |
| Item › Item 5 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKK23 |
| Item › Item 6 › CPV › Description | Community health services |
| Item › Item 6 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKK23 |
| Item › Item 7 › CPV › Description | Community health services |
| Item › Item 7 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKK23 |
| Item › Item 8 › CPV › Description | Community health services |
| Item › Item 8 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKK23 |
| Item › Item 9 › CPV › Description | Community health services |
| Item › Item 9 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKK23 |
| Item › Item 10 › CPV › Description | Community health services |
| Item › Item 10 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKK23 |
| Item › Item 11 › CPV › Description | Community health services |
| Item › Item 11 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKK23 |
| Item › Item 12 › CPV › Description | Community health services |
| Item › Item 12 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKK23 |
| Item › Item 13 › CPV › Description | Community health services |
| Item › Item 13 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKK23 |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) intention to award notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. The standstill period begins on the day after the publication of this notice. Representations by providers must be made to the relevant authority by 24 March 2026. This contract has not yet formally been awarded; this notice serves as an intention to award under the PSR. |
Awards
| Award 1 › Status | active |
| Award 1 › Supplier › Name | Ariel Healthcare |
| Award 2 › Status | active |
| Award 2 › Supplier › Name | Symphony Healthcare Services |
| Award 3 › Status | active |
| Award 3 › Supplier › Name | Millbrook Surgery |
| Award 4 › Status | active |
| Award 4 › Supplier › Name | St James Medical Centre |
| Award 5 › Status | active |
| Award 5 › Supplier › Name | West Somerset Healthcare |
| Award 6 › Status | active |
| Award 6 › Supplier › Name | Wellington Medical Centre |
| Award 7 › Status | active |
| Award 7 › Supplier › Name | Oaklands Surgery |
| Award 8 › Status | active |
| Award 8 › Supplier › Name | Wells Health Centre |
| Award 9 › Status | active |
| Award 9 › Supplier › Name | Mendip Country Practice |
| Award 10 › Status | active |
| Award 10 › Supplier › Name | Frome Medical Practice |
| Award 11 › Status | active |
| Award 11 › Supplier › Name | Lyngford Park Surgery |
| Award 12 › Status | active |
| Award 12 › Supplier › Name | Taunton Road Medical Centre |
| Award 13 › Status | active |
| Award 13 › Supplier › Name | Cheddar Medical Centre |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | SOMERSET NHS FOUNDATION TRUST |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | SOMERSET NHS FOUNDATION TRUST |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Musgrove Park Hospital |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Taunton |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK23 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | TA15DA |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Nicky Keeble |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | servicesteam.procurement@somersetft.nhs.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.somersetft.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Health |
| Party 2 › Name | Ariel Healthcare |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Ariel Healthcare |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Somerset |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK23 |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 3 › Name | Symphony Healthcare Services |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | Symphony Healthcare Services |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Somerset |
| Party 3 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK23 |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | supplier |
| Party 3 › Business size | sme |
| Party 4 › Name | Millbrook Surgery |
| Party 4 › Identifier › Legal Name | Millbrook Surgery |
| Party 4 › Address › Town / city | Somerset |
| Party 4 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK23 |
| Party 4 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 4 › Role | supplier |
| Party 4 › Business size | sme |
| Party 5 › Name | St James Medical Centre |
| Party 5 › Identifier › Legal Name | St James Medical Centre |
| Party 5 › Address › Town / city | Somerset |
| Party 5 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK23 |
| Party 5 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 5 › Role | supplier |
| Party 5 › Business size | sme |
| Party 6 › Name | West Somerset Healthcare |
| Party 6 › Identifier › Legal Name | West Somerset Healthcare |
| Party 6 › Address › Town / city | Somerset |
| Party 6 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK23 |
| Party 6 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 6 › Role | supplier |
| Party 6 › Business size | sme |
| Party 7 › Name | Wellington Medical Centre |
| Party 7 › Identifier › Legal Name | Wellington Medical Centre |
| Party 7 › Address › Town / city | Somerset |
| Party 7 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK23 |
| Party 7 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 7 › Role | supplier |
| Party 7 › Business size | sme |
| Party 8 › Name | Oaklands Surgery |
| Party 8 › Identifier › Legal Name | Oaklands Surgery |
| Party 8 › Address › Town / city | Somerset |
| Party 8 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK23 |
| Party 8 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 8 › Role | supplier |
| Party 8 › Business size | sme |
| Party 9 › Name | Wells Health Centre |
| Party 9 › Identifier › Legal Name | Wells Health Centre |
| Party 9 › Address › Town / city | Somerset |
| Party 9 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK23 |
| Party 9 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 9 › Role | supplier |
| Party 9 › Business size | sme |
| Party 10 › Name | Mendip Country Practice |
| Party 10 › Identifier › Legal Name | Mendip Country Practice |
| Party 10 › Address › Town / city | Somerset |
| Party 10 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK23 |
| Party 10 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 10 › Role | supplier |
| Party 10 › Business size | sme |
| Party 11 › Name | Frome Medical Practice |
| Party 11 › Identifier › Legal Name | Frome Medical Practice |
| Party 11 › Address › Town / city | Somerset |
| Party 11 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK23 |
| Party 11 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 11 › Role | supplier |
| Party 11 › Business size | sme |
| Party 12 › Name | Lyngford Park Surgery |
| Party 12 › Identifier › Legal Name | Lyngford Park Surgery |
| Party 12 › Address › Town / city | Somerset |
| Party 12 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK23 |
| Party 12 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 12 › Role | supplier |
| Party 12 › Business size | sme |
| Party 13 › Name | Taunton Road Medical Centre |
| Party 13 › Identifier › Legal Name | Taunton Road Medical Centre |
| Party 13 › Address › Town / city | Somerset |
| Party 13 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK23 |
| Party 13 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 13 › Role | supplier |
| Party 13 › Business size | sme |
| Party 14 › Name | Cheddar Medical Centre |
| Party 14 › Identifier › Legal Name | Cheddar Medical Centre |
| Party 14 › Address › Town / city | Somerset |
| Party 14 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK23 |
| Party 14 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 14 › Role | supplier |
| Party 14 › Business size | sme |
| Party 15 › Name | Somerset NHS Foundation Trust |
| Party 15 › Identifier › Legal Name | Somerset NHS Foundation Trust |
| Party 15 › Address › Town / city | Taunton |
| Party 15 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 15 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | SOMERSET NHS FOUNDATION TRUST |
Contracts
| Contract 1 › Status | active |
| Contract 1 › Value › Value | £271,813 |
| Contract 1 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 1 › Signed | 12 Mar 2026 |
| Contract 2 › Status | active |
| Contract 2 › Value › Value | £214,495 |
| Contract 2 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 2 › Signed | 12 Mar 2026 |
| Contract 3 › Status | active |
| Contract 3 › Value › Value | £168,903 |
| Contract 3 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 3 › Signed | 12 Mar 2026 |
| Contract 4 › Status | active |
| Contract 4 › Value › Value | £303,392 |
| Contract 4 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 4 › Signed | 12 Mar 2026 |
| Contract 5 › Status | active |
| Contract 5 › Value › Value | £211,204 |
| Contract 5 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 5 › Signed | 12 Mar 2026 |
| Contract 6 › Status | active |
| Contract 6 › Value › Value | £170,322 |
| Contract 6 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 6 › Signed | 12 Mar 2026 |
| Contract 7 › Status | active |
| Contract 7 › Value › Value | £372,348 |
| Contract 7 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 7 › Signed | 12 Mar 2026 |
| Contract 8 › Status | active |
| Contract 8 › Value › Value | £257,219 |
| Contract 8 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 8 › Signed | 12 Mar 2026 |
| Contract 9 › Status | active |
| Contract 9 › Value › Value | £162,194 |
| Contract 9 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 9 › Signed | 12 Mar 2026 |
| Contract 10 › Status | active |
| Contract 10 › Value › Value | £184,643 |
| Contract 10 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 10 › Signed | 12 Mar 2026 |
| Contract 11 › Status | active |
| Contract 11 › Value › Value | £192,684 |
| Contract 11 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 11 › Signed | 12 Mar 2026 |
| Contract 12 › Status | active |
| Contract 12 › Value › Value | £288,585 |
| Contract 12 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 12 › Signed | 12 Mar 2026 |
| Contract 13 › Status | active |
| Contract 13 › Value › Value | £252,357 |
| Contract 13 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 13 › Signed | 12 Mar 2026 |