Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
PlotBox Cemetery and Crematorium Software
Published 10 Mar 2026
10 Mar 2026
- Primary CPV
-
72200000 *
Software programming and consultancy services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 East Merseyside, North West
- Value
- £124,950
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
72 *IT services: consulting, software & supp...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Town Hall, St Helens, WA101HP, United Kingdom · UKD71
Contact
Joanne Waddilove
Award Criteria
- Price
Related tenders
St Helens Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
72200000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-0666b8
Administration Software for Bereavement Services
3 Years with option to extend for 1 additional period of 12 months
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 72200000 — Software programming and consultancy services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority · General public services
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 10 Mar 2026 16:46
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0666b8
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0666b8
Competition
1
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
The ECOS Centre Kernohans Lane Ballymena County Antrim,, BT43 7QA, United Kingdom
STAR Procurement
Review Body
Sale, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Administration Software for Bereavement Services
· Cancelled
Full notice record
49 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | PlotBox Cemetery and Crematorium Software |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Software programming and consultancy services |
| Category | services |
| Description | Administration Software for Bereavement Services 3 Years with option to extend for 1 additional period of 12 months |
| Lot › Description | Administration Software for Bereavement Services |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | price |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | Awarded via the Crown Commercial Services G-Cloud 14 Framework |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | GSS (NI) Limited ("PlotBox") |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | St Helens Council |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | St Helens Council |
| Party 1 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Town Hall |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | St Helens |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKD71 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | WA101HP |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Joanne Waddilove |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | joanne.waddilove@star-procurement.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.sthelens.com |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Regional or local authority |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | General public services |
| Party 2 › Name | GSS (NI) Limited ("PlotBox") |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | GSS (NI) Limited ("PlotBox") |
| Party 2 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | The ECOS Centre Kernohans Lane Ballymena County Antrim, |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | BT43 7QA |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | STAR Procurement |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | STAR Procurement |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Sale |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | St Helens Council |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £124,950 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 30 Jun 2025 |