Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Occupational Health Provider for South Norfolk Council
Published 23 Feb 2026
23 Feb 2026
- Primary CPV
-
85141000 *
Services provided by medical personnel
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Norwich and East Norfolk, East of England
- Value
- £90,750
- Contract
-
3 years Duration
19/02/2026 18/02/2029
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
The Horizon Centre, Peachman Way, Broadland Business Park, Norwich, NR7 0WF, United Kingdom · UKH15
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
South Norfolk Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85141000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: 2700 TEN-C
South Norfolk Council & Broadland District Council are looking to procure Occupational Health Services as described within the specification section of this document. These services are expected to be provided to South Norfolk Council initially and extended to meet Broadland District Council's requirements with an expected 55/45 split in terms of both requirements and costs.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 85141000 — Services provided by medical personnel (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Limited competition (invited suppliers only)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - limited competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 23 Feb 2026 10:45
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0659e5
- Notice ID
- 2700 TEN-C
Organisations on this notice
Procuring Entity
East Suffolk House, Station Road, Melton, Woodbridge, IP12 1RT, United Kingdom
GB-PPON PLPP-1174-BHLX
Supplier Large
9 Lakeside Drive, Centre Park, Warrington, WA1 1GG, United Kingdom
GB-COH 05199107
Full notice record
98 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | South Norfolk Council |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | The Horizon Centre, Peachman Way, Broadland Business Park |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Norwich |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | NR7 0WF |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH15 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | procurement@eastsuffolk.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.southnorfolkandbroadland.gov.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Broadland District Council |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | The Horizon Centre, Peachman Way, Broadland Business Park |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Norwich |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | NR7 0WF |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH15 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | procurement@eastsuffolk.gov.uk |
| Party 2 › Role | buyer |
| Party 2 › Link | https://www.southnorfolkandbroadland.gov.uk/ |
| Party 2 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 3 › Name | East Suffolk Council |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | East Suffolk House, Station Road, Melton |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Woodbridge |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | IP12 1RT |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH14 |
| Party 3 › Contact › Email | procurement@eastsuffolk.gov.uk |
| Party 3 › Role | Procuring entity |
| Party 3 › Role Details | Running procurement |
| Party 3 › Link | http://www.eastsuffolk.gov.uk |
| Party 4 › Name | PEOPLE ASSET MANAGEMENT LTD |
| Party 4 › Address › Street | 9 Lakeside Drive, Centre Park |
| Party 4 › Address › Town / city | Warrington |
| Party 4 › Address › Postcode | WA1 1GG |
| Party 4 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 4 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 4 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKD61 |
| Party 4 › Contact › Email | sales@people-am.com |
| Party 4 › Role | supplier |
| Party 4 › Link | https://www.pamgroup.co.uk/ |
| Party 4 › Business size | large |
| Party 4 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | South Norfolk Council |
Tender
| Title | Occupational Health Provider for South Norfolk Council |
| Description | South Norfolk Council & Broadland District Council are looking to procure Occupational Health Services as described within the specification section of this document. These services are expected to be provided to South Norfolk Council initially and extended to meet Broadland District Council's requirements with an expected 55/45 split in terms of both requirements and costs. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Below threshold - limited competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Award 1 › Status | active |
| Award 1 › Category | services |
| Award 1 › Supplier › Name | PEOPLE ASSET MANAGEMENT LTD |
| Award 1 › Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Services provided by medical personnel |
| Award 1 › Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Company health services |
| Award 1 › Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKH15 |
| Award 1 › Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Award 1 › Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Award 2 › Status | active |
| Award 2 › Category | services |
| Award 2 › Supplier › Name | PEOPLE ASSET MANAGEMENT LTD |
| Award 2 › Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Services provided by medical personnel |
| Award 2 › Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Company health services |
| Award 2 › Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKH17 |
| Award 2 › Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Award 2 › Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Contract 1 › Status | active |
| Contract 1 › Contract period › Start | 19 Feb 2026 |
| Contract 1 › Contract period › End | 18 Feb 2029 |
| Contract 1 › Contract period › Can be extended to | 18 Feb 2031 |
| Contract 1 › Can be renewed | Yes |
| Contract 1 › Renewal › Description | The initial contract period will be for 3 years - with additional optional extensions of 2 years (each year a separate decision to extend). Total contract permissible length therefore would be: 5 years (3+1+1) |
| Contract 1 › Value › Value incl. VAT | £108,900 |
| Contract 1 › Value › Value | £90,750 |
| Contract 1 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 1 › Above threshold | No |
| Contract 1 › Signed | 19 Feb 2026 |
| Contract 1 › Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Contract 1 › Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Contract 1 › Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/015967-2026 |
| Contract 1 › Document › Published | 23 Feb 2026 |
| Contract 2 › Status | active |
| Contract 2 › Contract period › Start | 19 Feb 2026 |
| Contract 2 › Contract period › End | 18 Feb 2029 |
| Contract 2 › Contract period › Can be extended to | 18 Feb 2031 |
| Contract 2 › Can be renewed | Yes |
| Contract 2 › Renewal › Description | The initial contract period will be for 3 years - with additional optional extensions of 2 years (each year a separate decision to extend). Total contract permissible length therefore would be: 5 years (3+1+1) |
| Contract 2 › Value › Value incl. VAT | £89,100 |
| Contract 2 › Value › Value | £74,250 |
| Contract 2 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 2 › Above threshold | No |
| Contract 2 › Signed | 19 Feb 2026 |
| Contract 2 › Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Contract 2 › Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Contract 2 › Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/015967-2026 |
| Contract 2 › Document › Published | 23 Feb 2026 |