Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
SwiftQueue Service- ELFT
Published 9 Feb 2026
9 Feb 2026
- Primary CPV
-
72212211 *
Platform interconnectivity software development services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Tower Hamlets, London
- Value
- £965,801
- Contract
-
5 years Duration
01/09/2025 31/08/2030
- Contract Types
-
72 *IT services: consulting, software & supp...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
9 Alie Street, London, E1 8DE, United Kingdom · UKI42
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
East London NHS Foundation Trust
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
72212211 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-064bb7
The Supplier agrees to provide to the Customer access to the Swiftqueue Service Platform
by way of a SaaS subscription for hosting, support and maintenance services
Full CPV breakdown
- 72212211 — Platform interconnectivity software development services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Direct award
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 09 Feb 2026 18:30
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-064bb7
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-064bb7
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Suite 2, Riverside Studio, 2 Embankment, Sovereign Street, Leeds, LS1 4BA, United Kingdom
GB-COH 12888223
Full notice record
53 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | East London NHS Foundation Trust |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 9 Alie Street |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | E1 8DE |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI42 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | harpreet.bhachu2@nhs.net |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.elft.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | DH OPCO UK LIMITED (Dedalus) |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Suite 2, Riverside Studio, 2 Embankment, Sovereign Street |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Leeds |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | LS1 4BA |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE42 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | ukibids@dedalus.com |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 2 › Public service mission organisation | No |
| Party 2 › Sheltered workshop | No |
Buyer
| Name | East London NHS Foundation Trust |
Tender
| Title | SwiftQueue Service- ELFT |
| Description | The Supplier agrees to provide to the Customer access to the Swiftqueue Service Platform by way of a SaaS subscription for hosting, support and maintenance services |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Direct award |
| Reason for this procedure | PA23 Sch.5 Extreme and unavoidable urgency |
| Covered by | GPA |
| Lot › Status | complete |
| Document › Document type | Conflict of interest |
| Document › Description | Not published |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | DH OPCO UK LIMITED (Dedalus) |
| Item › CPV › Description | Platform interconnectivity software development services |
Contracts
| Title | SwiftQueue Service - ELFT |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 1 Sep 2025 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Aug 2030 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £965,800.80 |
| Value › Value | £965,800.80 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | Yes |
| Signed | 31 Aug 2025 |
| No Agreed Metrics Rationale | subscriptions service |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/011585-2026 |
| Document › Published | 9 Feb 2026 |