Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
SAP Business Objects Maintenance (2026)
Published 9 Feb 2026
9 Feb 2026
- Primary CPV
-
72000000 *
IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Westminster, London
- Value
- £644,383
- Contract
-
1 year Duration
01/01/2026 31/12/2026
- Contract Types
-
72 *IT services: consulting, software & supp...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Caxton House, 6-12 Tothill Street, London, SW1H 9NA, London, SW1H 9NA, United Kingdom · UKI32
Contact
M G Burns
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Department for Work & Pensions
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
72000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: C7943
SAP Business Objects Maintenance (2026) Support & Maintenance direct for licenses
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 72000000 — IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Direct award
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 09 Feb 2026 10:10
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-05df75
- Notice ID
- C7943
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Clock house Place, Bedfont Road,, Feltham, TW14 8HD, United Kingdom
GB-PPON PRVG-5171-GJBZ
Full notice record
55 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Department for Work & Pensions |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Caxton House, 6-12 Tothill Street, London, SW1H 9NA |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SW1H 9NA |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI32 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | M G Burns |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | martin.burns@dwp.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-for-work-pensio... |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | SAP UK Ltd |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Clock house Place, Bedfont Road, |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Feltham |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | TW14 8HD |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI75 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | karen.meek@sap.com |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | https://www.sap.com/ |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 2 › Public service mission organisation | No |
| Party 2 › Sheltered workshop | Yes |
Buyer
| Name | Department for Work & Pensions |
Tender
| Title | SAP Business Objects Maintenance (2026) |
| Description | SAP Business Objects Maintenance (2026) Support & Maintenance direct for licenses |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Direct award |
| Reason for this procedure | Unable to purchase Support & Maintenance for perpetual licenses other than direct with vendor. No resellers. |
| Covered by | GPA |
| Lot › Status | complete |
| Document › Document type | Conflict of interest |
| Document › Description | Not published |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | SAP UK Ltd |
| Item › CPV › Description | IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support |
Contracts
| Title | SAP BO 2026 Renewal of Support & Maintenance |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 1 Jan 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Dec 2026 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £773,259.23 |
| Value › Value | £644,382.69 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | Yes |
| Signed | 1 Dec 2025 |
| No Agreed Metrics Rationale | Not a Silver or Gold contract |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/011255-2026 |
| Document › Published | 9 Feb 2026 |