Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Data on Internet Use
Published 5 Feb 2026
5 Feb 2026
- Primary CPV
-
72300000 *
Data services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Lewisham and Southwark, London
- Value
- £61,071
- Contract
-
4 months Duration
08/12/2025 31/03/2026
- Contract Types
-
72 *IT services: consulting, software & supp...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Riverside House, 2a Southwark Bridge Road, London, SE1 9HA, United Kingdom · UKI44
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Ofcom
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
72300000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ecm_1553
This notice relates to the purchase of datasets detailing respondents’ internet use over two one-month periods, covering individual online activities.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 72300000 — Data services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 05 Feb 2026 14:10
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-064905
- Notice ID
- ecm_1553
Organisations on this notice
Ipsos MORI UK Limited
Supplier Large
3 Thomas More Square, London, E1W 1YW, United Kingdom
GB-PPON PYMN-2281-HLXQ
Full notice record
49 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Ofcom |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Riverside House, 2a Southwark Bridge Road |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SE1 9HA |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI44 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | procurementnotice@ofcom.org.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.ofcom.org.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Ipsos MORI UK Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 3 Thomas More Square |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | E1W 1YW |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI42 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | invoice.requisitions@ipsos.com |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | Ofcom |
Tender
| Title | Data on Internet Use |
| Description | This notice relates to the purchase of datasets detailing respondents’ internet use over two one-month periods, covering individual online activities. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | Ipsos MORI UK Limited |
| Item › CPV › Description | Data services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Title | Data relating to individuals' internet use |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 8 Dec 2025 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Mar 2026 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £73,285.20 |
| Value › Value | £61,071 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 8 Dec 2025 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/010516-2026 |
| Document › Published | 5 Feb 2026 |