Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
MBA Top-Up for Senior Leader Apprenticeship
Published 28 Jan 2026
28 Jan 2026
- Primary CPV
-
80430000 *
Adult-education services at university level
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Westminster, London
- Value
- £87,500
- Contract
-
3 years Duration
05/01/2026 05/01/2029
- Contract Types
-
80 *Education & training servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Parliament Square, LONDON, SW1A 0AA, United Kingdom · UKI32
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Corporate Officer of the House of Common...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
80430000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: C2717
Parliamentary Digital Service (PDS) are funding delegates for the MBA top-up programme.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 80430000 — Adult-education services at university level (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 28 Jan 2026 15:43
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-061129
- Notice ID
- C2717
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Northcote House, Exeter, EX4 4QJ, United Kingdom
j.•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Full notice record
50 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Corporate Officer of the House of Commons |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Parliament Square |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | LONDON |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SW1A 0AA |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI32 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.parliament.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | University of Exeter |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Northcote House |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Exeter |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | EX4 4QJ |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK43 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | Corporate Officer of the House of Commons |
Tender
| Title | MBA Top-Up for Senior Leader Apprenticeship |
| Description | Parliamentary Digital Service (PDS) are funding delegates for the MBA top-up programme. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | University of Exeter |
| Item › CPV › Description | Adult-education services at university level |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Title | MBA Top-Up for Senior Leader Apprenticeship |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 5 Jan 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 5 Jan 2029 |
| Contract period › Can be extended to | 5 Jan 2030 |
| Can be renewed | Yes |
| Renewal › Description | 1 year optional extension |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £105,000 |
| Value › Value | £87,500 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 5 Jan 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/007705-2026 |
| Document › Published | 28 Jan 2026 |