Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Apprentice Training and Assessment Contracts for ECITB APTUS Modern
Published 8 Jan 2026
8 Jan 2026
- Primary CPV
-
80000000 *
Education and training services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Hertfordshire, East of England
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
-
3 years Duration
12/12/2025 11/12/2028
- Contract Types
-
80 *Education & training servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Kings House Business Center, Home Park Business Estate, Station Road, Kings Langley, WD4 8LZ, United Kingdom · UKH23
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
ENGINEERING CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY TRAINI...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
80000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: P2510-1
Apprentice Training and Assessment Contracts for ECITB APTUS Modern Apprentiships
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 80000000 — Education and training services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Lots
- 3
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - open competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Reserved / special regime
- Light Touch
- Number of lots
- 3
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 08 Jan 2026 14:29
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-05071f
- Notice ID
- P2510-1
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Lots (3)
Lot 1
· Complete
Lot 2
· Complete
Lot 3
· Complete
Full notice record
51 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | ENGINEERING CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY TRAINING BOARD |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Kings House Business Center, Home Park Business Estate, Station Road |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Kings Langley |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | WD4 8LZ |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH23 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | procurement@ecitb.org.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | http://ECITB.org.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Forth valley College of Further Education |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Grangemouth Road |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Falkirk |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | FK2 9AD |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKM76 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | procurement@ecitb.org.uk |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | http://www.ecitb.org.uk |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | ENGINEERING CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY TRAINING BOARD |
Tender
| Title | Apprentice Training and Assessment Contracts for ECITB APTUS Modern |
| Description | Apprentice Training and Assessment Contracts for ECITB APTUS Modern Apprentiships |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Below threshold - open competition |
| Special regime | Light touch |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Status | complete |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Status | complete |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | Forth valley College of Further Education |
| Item › Item 1 › CPV › Description | Education and training services |
| Item › Item 2 › CPV › Description | Education and training services |
| Item › Item 3 › CPV › Description | Education and training services |
Contracts
| Title | Apprentice Training and Assessment Contracts for ECITB APTUS |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 12 Dec 2025 |
| Contract period › End | 11 Dec 2028 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £450,231 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 12 Dec 2025 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/001504-2026 |
| Document › Published | 8 Jan 2026 |