Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Corporate Cards
Published 10 Dec 2025
10 Dec 2025
- Primary CPV
-
30161000 *
Credit cards
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Camden and City of London, London
- Value
- £0
- Contract
-
1 year Duration
01/02/2026 31/01/2027
- Contract Types
-
30 *Office & computing machinery and supplie...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Threadneedle Street, London, EC2R 8AH, United Kingdom · UKI31
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
BANK OF ENGLAND
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
30161000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: CON/1002024
This contract is for the supply of corporate cards services.
There is no direct cost to the Bank and annual rebates are provided based on throughput transactions.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 30161000 — Credit cards (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Services
- Above threshold
- No
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Pending
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 10 Dec 2025 09:59
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-05f275
- Notice ID
- CON/1002024
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
36 St Andrew Square, Edinburgh, EH2 2YB, United Kingdom
GB-COH SC045551
Key dates
- Future Signature Date
- 1 Jan 2026 · Scheduled
Full notice record
50 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | BANK OF ENGLAND |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Threadneedle Street |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | EC2R 8AH |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI31 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | askprocurement@bankofengland.co.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | NATWEST GROUP PLC |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 36 St Andrew Square |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Edinburgh |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | EH2 2YB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKM75 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | FM-059366@rbos.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | http://www.natwest.com |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | BANK OF ENGLAND |
Tender
| Title | Corporate Cards |
| Description | This contract is for the supply of corporate cards services. There is no direct cost to the Bank and annual rebates are provided based on throughput transactions. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | pending |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £0 |
| Value › Value | £0 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Category | services |
| Above threshold | No |
| Supplier › Name | NATWEST GROUP PLC |
| Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Credit cards |
| Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Banking services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Contract period › Start | 1 Feb 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Jan 2027 |
| Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Description | Transparency notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/081330-2025 |
| Document › Published | 10 Dec 2025 |
| Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Milestone › Due | 1 Jan 2026 |
| Milestone › Status | scheduled |