Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
AT1419 - Re-opening of Educational Psychologists Associates approved Providers List
Published 27 Nov 2025
27 Nov 2025
- Primary CPV
-
85000000 *
Health and social work services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 East of England
- Value
- £2,683,333
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Town Hall, George Street, Luton, LU1 2BQ, United Kingdom · UKH
Contact
Award Criteria
- Quality
- Price
Related tenders
Luton Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: DN782540
Luton council is seeking to increase the approved provider’s list of associate Educational Phycologist.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 85000000 — Health and social work services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · General public services
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 10
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Open procedure
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 27 Nov 2025 09:25
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0599e7
- Notice ID
- DN782540
Competition
10
Bids received
10
Bids from SMEs
0
Foreign Bids From E U
0
Foreign Bids From Non E U
10
Electronic bids
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
London, United Kingdom
High Court Justice
Review Body
London, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Luton council is seeking to increase the approved provider’s list created for Associate Educational Phycologist to deliver FP for EHCNA under DN762748.
· Cancelled
Full notice record
50 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | AT1419 - Re-opening of Educational Psychologists Associates approved Providers List |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Health and social work services |
| Category | services |
| Description | Luton council is seeking to increase the approved provider’s list of associate Educational Phycologist. |
| Lot › Description | Luton council is seeking to increase the approved provider’s list created for Associate Educational Phycologist to deliver FP for EHCNA under DN762748. |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | price |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 0 |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKH |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Open procedure |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | High Court of Justice |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Luton Council |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | Luton Council |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Town Hall, George Street |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Luton |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | LU1 2BQ |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Mrs Sal Rahman |
| Party 1 › Contact › Telephone | +44 1582546846 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | Saleha.rahman@luton.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.luton.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Buyer profile | http://www.luton.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | General public services |
| Party 2 › Name | High Court of Justice |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | High Court of Justice |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 3 › Name | High Court Justice |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | High Court Justice |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | Luton Council |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £2,683,333.33 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 20 Nov 2025 |