Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Works
Housing Reactive repair - Electrical work
Published 23 Sep 2025
23 Sep 2025
- Primary CPV
-
45000000 *
Construction work
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Aberdeen City and Aberdeenshire, Scotland
- Value
- £3,905,000
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
45 *Construction workFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Woodhill House, Westburn Road, Aberdeen, AB16 5GB, United Kingdom · UKM50
Contact
Award Criteria
- Previous Experience
- Performance
- Health and Safety
- Sustainability & Community Benefits
- Price
- Contract Delivery
- Health and safety
- Community Benefits
- Contract delivery
Related tenders
Aberdeenshire Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
45000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: 000-CWPU8532
Aberdeenshire Council require competitive tenders of suitably qualified contractors to complete the Housing Repairs – Electrical Work. The project will involve working to a strict priority timeline and ensuring excellent communication skills between the contractor and the client. This is therefore a project with time critical response times and as such, the successful contractor must be able to commit to and demonstrate successful examples of working to strict deadlines.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 45000000 — Construction work (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority · General public services
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Works
- Bids received
- 36
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Lots
- 9
- Procurement method
- Open procedure
- Main category
- Works
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Number of lots
- 9
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 23 Sep 2025 10:16
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-050cc0
- Notice ID
- 000-CWPU8532
Competition
36
Bids received
36
Bids from SMEs
0
Foreign Bids From E U
36
Foreign Bids From Non E U
36
Electronic bids
Organisations on this notice
Aberdeenshire Council
Buyer, Central Purchasing Body
Woodhill House, Westburn Road, Aberdeen, AB16 5GB, United Kingdom
+44 1467539600
Supplier SME
Mansfield House, Land Street, Keith, AB55 5AW, United Kingdom
+44 1343842042
Supplier SME
Greysteen, Strichen, Fraserburgh, AB436SE, United Kingdom
+44 1771653847
Supplier SME
4 Alness Street, Hamilton, ML3 6RU, United Kingdom
+44 7799862737
Supplier SME
68 High Street, Fraserburgh, AB43 9HP, United Kingdom
+44 1346518561
Supplier SME
Unit 4 The Core, Bridge of Don, Aberdeen, AB23 8AN, United Kingdom
+44 7770616783
Supplier SME
1a Wallace Road, Inverurie, Aberdeenshire, AB513WS, United Kingdom
+44 1467620831
Aberdeen Sherriff Court
Review Body
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Lots (9)
Lot 1: BBU (Banff and Buchan 1)
Electrical Repairs to housing properties in the ownership of Aberdeenshire Council.
· Cancelled
Lot 2: BBU2 (Banff and Buchan 2)
Electrical Repairs to housing properties in the ownership of Aberdeenshire Council.
· Cancelled
Lot 3: BCHN (Buchan)
Electrical work Repairs to housing properties in the ownership of Aberdeenshire Council.
· Cancelled
Lot 4: FOR 1 (Formartine North)
Electrical work Repairs to housing properties in the ownership of Aberdeenshire Council.
· Cancelled
Lot 5: FOR 2 (Formartine South)
Electrical work Repairs to housing properties in the ownership of Aberdeenshire Council.
· Cancelled
Lot 6: GRCH (Garioch)
Electrical work Repairs to housing properties in the ownership of Aberdeenshire Council.
· Cancelled
Lot 7: MAR 1 (Marr North)
Electrical work Repairs to housing properties in the ownership of Aberdeenshire Council.
· Cancelled
Lot 8: MAR 2 ( Marr South )
Electrical work Repairs to housing properties in the ownership of Aberdeenshire Council.
· Cancelled
Lot 9: KMRN ( Kincardine and Mearns)
Electrical work Repairs to housing properties in the ownership of Aberdeenshire Council.
· Cancelled
Full notice record
369 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | Housing Reactive repair - Electrical work |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Construction work |
| Category | works |
| Description | Aberdeenshire Council require competitive tenders of suitably qualified contractors to complete the Housing Repairs – Electrical Work. The project will involve working to a strict priority timeline and ensuring excellent communication skills between the contractor and the client. This is therefore a project with time critical response times and as such, the successful contractor must be able to commit to and demonstrate successful examples of working to strict deadlines. |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Title | BBU (Banff and Buchan 1) |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Description | Electrical Repairs to housing properties in the ownership of Aberdeenshire Council. |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Previous Experience |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 40 |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | Performance |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 30 |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Name | Health and Safety |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Description | 20 |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Name | Sustainability & Community Benefits |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Description | 10 |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 5 › Type | price |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 5 › Description | 60 |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Title | BBU2 (Banff and Buchan 2) |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Description | Electrical Repairs to housing properties in the ownership of Aberdeenshire Council. |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Contract Delivery |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 40 |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | Performance |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 30 |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Name | Health and safety |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Description | 20 |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Name | Community Benefits |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Description | 10 |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 5 › Type | price |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 5 › Description | 60 |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Title | BCHN (Buchan) |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Description | Electrical work Repairs to housing properties in the ownership of Aberdeenshire Council. |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Contract Delivery |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 40 |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | Performance |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 30 |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Name | Health and Safety |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Description | 20 |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Name | Community Benefits |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Description | 10 |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 5 › Type | price |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 5 › Description | 60 |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Title | FOR 1 (Formartine North) |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Description | Electrical work Repairs to housing properties in the ownership of Aberdeenshire Council. |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Contract Delivery |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 40 |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | Performance |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 30 |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Name | Health and Safety |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Description | 20 |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Name | Community Benefits |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Description | 10 |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 5 › Type | price |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 5 › Description | 60 |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Title | FOR 2 (Formartine South) |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Description | Electrical work Repairs to housing properties in the ownership of Aberdeenshire Council. |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Contract Delivery |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 40 |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | Performance |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 30 |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Name | Health and safety |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Description | 20 |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Name | Community Benefits |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Description | 10 |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 5 › Type | price |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 5 › Description | 60 |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Title | GRCH (Garioch) |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Description | Electrical work Repairs to housing properties in the ownership of Aberdeenshire Council. |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Contract Delivery |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 40 |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | Performance |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 30 |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Name | Health and Safety |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Description | 20 |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Name | Community Benefits |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Description | 10 |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 5 › Type | price |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 5 › Description | 60 |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Title | MAR 1 (Marr North) |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Description | Electrical work Repairs to housing properties in the ownership of Aberdeenshire Council. |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Contract Delivery |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 40 |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | Performance |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 30 |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Name | Health and safety |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Description | 20 |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Name | Community Benefits |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Description | 10 |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 5 › Type | price |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 5 › Description | 60 |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Title | MAR 2 ( Marr South ) |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Description | Electrical work Repairs to housing properties in the ownership of Aberdeenshire Council. |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Contract delivery |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 40 |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | Performance |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 30 |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Name | Health and Safety |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Description | 20 |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Name | Community Benefits |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Description | 10 |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 5 › Type | price |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 5 › Description | 60 |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Title | KMRN ( Kincardine and Mearns) |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Description | Electrical work Repairs to housing properties in the ownership of Aberdeenshire Council. |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Contract Delivery |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 40 |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | Performance |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 30 |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Name | Health and Safety |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Description | 20 |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Name | Community Benefits |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Description | 10 |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 5 › Type | price |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 5 › Description | 60 |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Item 1 › CPV › Description | Construction work |
| Item › Item 1 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKM50 |
| Item › Item 2 › CPV › Description | Construction work |
| Item › Item 2 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKM50 |
| Item › Item 3 › CPV › Description | Construction work |
| Item › Item 3 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKM50 |
| Item › Item 4 › CPV › Description | Construction work |
| Item › Item 4 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKM50 |
| Item › Item 5 › CPV › Description | Construction work |
| Item › Item 5 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKM50 |
| Item › Item 6 › CPV › Description | Construction work |
| Item › Item 6 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKM50 |
| Item › Item 7 › CPV › Description | Construction work |
| Item › Item 7 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKM50 |
| Item › Item 8 › CPV › Description | Construction work |
| Item › Item 8 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKM50 |
| Item › Item 9 › CPV › Description | Construction work |
| Item › Item 9 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKM50 |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Open procedure |
| Covered by | GPA |
Awards
| Award 1 › Title | BBU2 (Banff and Buchan 2) |
| Award 1 › Status | active |
| Award 1 › Supplier › Supplier 1 › Name | Heatcare Oil & Gas Ltd |
| Award 1 › Supplier › Supplier 2 › Name | NSB Contracting Ltd |
| Award 1 › Supplier › Supplier 3 › Name | Procast Building Contractors Ltd. |
| Award 1 › Supplier › Supplier 4 › Name | Dennis Gordon Electrical |
| Award 2 › Title | BCHN (Buchan) |
| Award 2 › Status | active |
| Award 2 › Supplier › Supplier 1 › Name | Heatcare Oil & Gas Ltd |
| Award 2 › Supplier › Supplier 2 › Name | NSB Contracting Ltd |
| Award 2 › Supplier › Supplier 3 › Name | Procast Building Contractors Ltd. |
| Award 2 › Supplier › Supplier 4 › Name | Dennis Gordon Electrical |
| Award 3 › Title | FOR 1 (Formartine North) |
| Award 3 › Status | active |
| Award 3 › Supplier › Supplier 1 › Name | Heatcare Oil & Gas Ltd |
| Award 3 › Supplier › Supplier 2 › Name | NSB Contracting Ltd |
| Award 3 › Supplier › Supplier 3 › Name | Procast Building Contractors Ltd. |
| Award 4 › Title | FOR 2 (Formartine South) |
| Award 4 › Status | active |
| Award 4 › Supplier › Supplier 1 › Name | Heatcare Oil & Gas Ltd |
| Award 4 › Supplier › Supplier 2 › Name | Procast Building Contractors Ltd. |
| Award 4 › Supplier › Supplier 3 › Name | Nucore Group Limited |
| Award 4 › Supplier › Supplier 4 › Name | Hosie Electrical Contracting Limited |
| Award 5 › Title | GRCH (Garioch) |
| Award 5 › Status | active |
| Award 5 › Supplier › Supplier 1 › Name | Heatcare Oil & Gas Ltd |
| Award 5 › Supplier › Supplier 2 › Name | Procast Building Contractors Ltd. |
| Award 5 › Supplier › Supplier 3 › Name | Nucore Group Limited |
| Award 5 › Supplier › Supplier 4 › Name | Hosie Electrical Contracting Limited |
| Award 6 › Title | MAR 1 (Marr North) |
| Award 6 › Status | active |
| Award 6 › Supplier › Supplier 1 › Name | Heatcare Oil & Gas Ltd |
| Award 6 › Supplier › Supplier 2 › Name | Procast Building Contractors Ltd. |
| Award 6 › Supplier › Supplier 3 › Name | Nucore Group Limited |
| Award 6 › Supplier › Supplier 4 › Name | Hosie Electrical Contracting Limited |
| Award 7 › Title | MAR 2 ( Marr South ) |
| Award 7 › Status | active |
| Award 7 › Supplier › Supplier 1 › Name | Heatcare Oil & Gas Ltd |
| Award 7 › Supplier › Supplier 2 › Name | Procast Building Contractors Ltd. |
| Award 7 › Supplier › Supplier 3 › Name | Nucore Group Limited |
| Award 7 › Supplier › Supplier 4 › Name | Hosie Electrical Contracting Limited |
| Award 8 › Title | KMRN ( Kincardine and Mearns) |
| Award 8 › Status | active |
| Award 8 › Supplier › Supplier 1 › Name | Heatcare Oil & Gas Ltd |
| Award 8 › Supplier › Supplier 2 › Name | Procast Building Contractors Ltd. |
| Award 8 › Supplier › Supplier 3 › Name | Nucore Group Limited |
| Award 8 › Supplier › Supplier 4 › Name | Hosie Electrical Contracting Limited |
| Award 9 › Title | BBU (Banff and Buchan 1) |
| Award 9 › Status | active |
| Award 9 › Supplier › Supplier 1 › Name | Heatcare Oil & Gas Ltd |
| Award 9 › Supplier › Supplier 2 › Name | NSB Contracting Ltd |
| Award 9 › Supplier › Supplier 3 › Name | Procast Building Contractors Ltd. |
| Award 9 › Supplier › Supplier 4 › Name | Dennis Gordon Electrical |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Aberdeenshire Council |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | Aberdeenshire Council |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Woodhill House, Westburn Road |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Aberdeen |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKM50 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | AB16 5GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Telephone | +44 1467539600 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | cpscityshire@aberdeencity.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Role › Role 1 | buyer |
| Party 1 › Role › Role 2 | Central purchasing body |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.aberdeenshire.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Buyer profile | https://www.publiccontractsscotland.gov.uk/search/Search_AuthProfile.a... |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Regional or local authority |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | General public services |
| Party 2 › Name | Heatcare Oil & Gas Ltd |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Heatcare Oil & Gas Ltd |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Mansfield House, Land Street |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Keith |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKM5 |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | AB55 5AW |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Contact › Telephone | +44 1343842042 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 3 › Name | NSB Contracting Ltd |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | NSB Contracting Ltd |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | Greysteen, Strichen |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Fraserburgh |
| Party 3 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKM7 |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | AB436SE |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Contact › Telephone | +44 1771653847 |
| Party 3 › Role | supplier |
| Party 3 › Business size | sme |
| Party 4 › Name | Procast Building Contractors Ltd. |
| Party 4 › Identifier › Legal Name | Procast Building Contractors Ltd. |
| Party 4 › Address › Street | 4 Alness Street |
| Party 4 › Address › Town / city | Hamilton |
| Party 4 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKM95 |
| Party 4 › Address › Postcode | ML3 6RU |
| Party 4 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 4 › Contact › Telephone | +44 7799862737 |
| Party 4 › Role | supplier |
| Party 4 › Business size | sme |
| Party 5 › Name | Dennis Gordon Electrical |
| Party 5 › Identifier › Legal Name | Dennis Gordon Electrical |
| Party 5 › Address › Street | 68 High Street |
| Party 5 › Address › Town / city | Fraserburgh |
| Party 5 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKM50 |
| Party 5 › Address › Postcode | AB43 9HP |
| Party 5 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 5 › Contact › Telephone | +44 1346518561 |
| Party 5 › Role | supplier |
| Party 5 › Business size | sme |
| Party 6 › Name | Nucore Group Limited |
| Party 6 › Identifier › Legal Name | Nucore Group Limited |
| Party 6 › Address › Street | Unit 4 The Core, Bridge of Don |
| Party 6 › Address › Town / city | Aberdeen |
| Party 6 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKM5 |
| Party 6 › Address › Postcode | AB23 8AN |
| Party 6 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 6 › Contact › Telephone | +44 7770616783 |
| Party 6 › Role | supplier |
| Party 6 › Business size | sme |
| Party 7 › Name | Hosie Electrical Contracting Limited |
| Party 7 › Identifier › Legal Name | Hosie Electrical Contracting Limited |
| Party 7 › Address › Street | 1a Wallace Road, Inverurie |
| Party 7 › Address › Town / city | Aberdeenshire |
| Party 7 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKM50 |
| Party 7 › Address › Postcode | AB513WS |
| Party 7 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 7 › Contact › Telephone | +44 1467620831 |
| Party 7 › Contact › Fax Number | +44 1467621255 |
| Party 7 › Role | supplier |
| Party 7 › Business size | sme |
| Party 8 › Name | Aberdeen Sherriff Court |
| Party 8 › Identifier › Legal Name | Aberdeen Sherriff Court |
| Party 8 › Address › Town / city | Aberdeen |
| Party 8 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 8 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | Aberdeenshire Council |
Contracts
| Contract 1 › Title | BBU2 (Banff and Buchan 2) |
| Contract 1 › Status | active |
| Contract 1 › Value › Value | £3,905,000 |
| Contract 1 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 1 › Signed | 4 Aug 2025 |
| Contract 2 › Title | BCHN (Buchan) |
| Contract 2 › Status | active |
| Contract 2 › Value › Value | £3,260,000 |
| Contract 2 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 2 › Signed | 4 Aug 2025 |
| Contract 3 › Title | FOR 1 (Formartine North) |
| Contract 3 › Status | active |
| Contract 3 › Value › Value | £754,255 |
| Contract 3 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 3 › Signed | 4 Aug 2025 |
| Contract 4 › Title | FOR 2 (Formartine South) |
| Contract 4 › Status | active |
| Contract 4 › Value › Value | £1,015,000 |
| Contract 4 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 4 › Signed | 4 Aug 2025 |
| Contract 5 › Title | GRCH (Garioch) |
| Contract 5 › Status | active |
| Contract 5 › Value › Value | £2,175,000 |
| Contract 5 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 5 › Signed | 4 Aug 2025 |
| Contract 6 › Title | MAR 1 (Marr North) |
| Contract 6 › Status | active |
| Contract 6 › Value › Value | £1,825,000 |
| Contract 6 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 6 › Signed | 4 Aug 2025 |
| Contract 7 › Title | MAR 2 ( Marr South ) |
| Contract 7 › Status | active |
| Contract 7 › Value › Value | £985,000 |
| Contract 7 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 7 › Signed | 4 Aug 2025 |
| Contract 8 › Title | KMRN ( Kincardine and Mearns) |
| Contract 8 › Status | active |
| Contract 8 › Value › Value | £1,040,000 |
| Contract 8 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 8 › Signed | 4 Aug 2025 |
| Contract 9 › Title | BBU (Banff and Buchan 1) |
| Contract 9 › Status | active |
| Contract 9 › Value › Value | £1,855,000 |
| Contract 9 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 9 › Signed | 6 Aug 2025 |
Links
| Href | https://api.publiccontractsscotland.gov.uk/v1/Notice?id=ocds-r6ebe6-00... |