Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Goods
TD2378 - Supply of Vehicle Parts - Fleet
Published 21 Aug 2026
21 Aug 2026
- Primary CPV
-
34300000 *
Parts and accessories for vehicles and their engines
- Location
- 🇬🇧 North East
- Value
- £2,500,000
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
34 *Transport equipmentFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
The Council House - Corporation Street, Derby, DE12FS, United Kingdom · UKC
Contact
Deanna Sutcliffe
Award Criteria
- Price
Related tenders
Derby City Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
34300000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: TD2378
Direct Award via TPPL / NEPO201 Framework Agreement for Vehicle Parts, Tyres, Lubricants & Workshop Equipment - Lot 5 on a single supplier lot for the Supply of Vehicle Parts and associated services.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 34300000 — Parts and accessories for vehicles and their engines (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority · General public services
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Goods
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Goods
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Options
- 2 x 12 months
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 21 Aug 2026 08:27
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06e928
- Notice ID
- TD2378
Competition
1
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Buyer, Central Purchasing Body
The Council House - Corporation Street, Derby, DE12FS, United Kingdom
Deanna Sutcliffe
Supplier SME
Middlesbrough, TS6 6JB, United Kingdom
GB-COH 01231325
Review Body
Derby, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Direct Award via TPPL / NEPO201 Framework Agreement for Vehicle Parts, Tyres, Lubricants & Workshop Equipment - Lot 5 on a single supplier lot for the Supply of Vehicle Parts and associated services.
The contract is for 3 years with 2 x 12 month extensions
· Cancelled
Full notice record
60 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | TD2378 - Supply of Vehicle Parts - Fleet |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Parts and accessories for vehicles and their engines |
| Category | goods |
| Description | Direct Award via TPPL / NEPO201 Framework Agreement for Vehicle Parts, Tyres, Lubricants & Workshop Equipment - Lot 5 on a single supplier lot for the Supply of Vehicle Parts and associated services. |
| Lot › Description | Direct Award via TPPL / NEPO201 Framework Agreement for Vehicle Parts, Tyres, Lubricants & Workshop Equipment - Lot 5 on a single supplier lot for the Supply of Vehicle Parts and associated services. The contract is for 3 years with 2 x 12 month extensions |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | price |
| Lot › Has options | Yes |
| Lot › Options › Description | 2 x 12 months |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Region (NUTS) | UKC |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Region (NUTS) | UKD |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 3 › Region (NUTS) | UKE |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 4 › Region (NUTS) | UKF |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 5 › Region (NUTS) | UKG |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 6 › Region (NUTS) | UKH |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 7 › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 8 › Region (NUTS) | UKJ |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 9 › Region (NUTS) | UKK |
| Item › Delivery Location › Description | Direct Award via TPPL / NEPO201 Framework Agreement for Vehicle Parts, Tyres, Lubricants & Workshop Equipment - Lot 5 on a single supplier lot for the Supply of Vehicle Parts and associated services. The contract is for 3 years with 2 x 12 month extensions |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Covered by | GPA |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | No prior publication due to award under a framework under PCR2015. This system does not allow me to progress without selection of this option. |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Fleet Factors Limited |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Derby City Council |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | Derby City Council |
| Party 1 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | The Council House - Corporation Street |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Derby |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKF11 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | DE12FS |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Deanna Sutcliffe |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | procurement@derby.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Role › Role 1 | buyer |
| Party 1 › Role › Role 2 | Central purchasing body |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.derby.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Regional or local authority |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | General public services |
| Party 2 › Name | Fleet Factors Limited |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Fleet Factors Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Middlesbrough |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | TS6 6JB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 3 › Name | Derby City Council |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | Derby City Council |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Derby |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | Derby City Council |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £2,500,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 21 Aug 2026 |