Back to search
Find a Tender
PIN
Framework Planning Services
Mandatory Training for students enrolled on Healthcare programmes Framework Agreement
Published 7 Oct 2026
7 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
80500000 *
Training services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 South East
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
-
3 years Duration
05/01/2027 03/01/2030
- Contract Types
-
80 *Education & training servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Procurement and Commercial Services, Avery Hill Road, Eltham, London, SE9 2UG, United Kingdom · UKJ
Contact
Florence Fenton
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
London and South East University Group
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
80500000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-0778f4
The University of Greenwich and the University of Kent successfully completed their merger on 3 August 2026, to create the new London and South East University Group - to be known as LASE.
LASE is seeking to award a Framework Agreement to a suitably qualified Training Provider to provide additional resource, as and when required, to deliver mandatory Moving and Handling, Resuscitation / Basic Life Support (BSL), Safeguarding Adults and Children, Conflict Resolution, and Breakaway Training for students enrolled on health care programmes.
The framework is being designed supply services to LASE institutions, and Canterbury Christ Church University (University of Kent's partner in the Kent and Medway Medical School).
Full CPV breakdown
- 80500000 — Training services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Contract type
- Services
- Main category
- Services
- Above threshold
- Yes
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Planning
- Framework agreement
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 07 Oct 2026 11:23
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0778f4
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0778f4
Full notice record
42 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Name | London and South East University Group |
| Address › Street | Procurement and Commercial Services, Avery Hill Road, Eltham |
| Address › Town / city | London |
| Address › Postcode | SE9 2UG |
| Address › Country | GB |
| Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI51 |
| Contact › Name | Florence Fenton |
| Contact › Email | procurement@gre.ac.uk |
| Role | buyer |
| Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
Buyer
| Name | London and South East University Group |
Planning
| Milestone › Type | engagement |
| Milestone › Description | Suppliers interested in this opportunity should complete and submit the Expression of Interest Response document and continue to monitor the Central Digital Platform for the Tender Notice. The deadline for Expression of Interest Responses is 12 noon Wednesday 14th October 2026. |
| Milestone › Due | 14 Oct 2026 |
| Milestone › Status | scheduled |
| Document › Document type | Market engagement notice |
| Document › Description | Preliminary market engagement notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/094622-2026 |
| Document › Published | 7 Oct 2026 |
Tender
| Title | Mandatory Training for students enrolled on Healthcare programmes Framework Agreement |
| Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Training services |
| Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Specialist training services |
| Item › CPV › CPV 3 › Description | Training programme services |
| Item › CPV › CPV 4 › Description | Safety training services |
| Item › CPV › CPV 5 › Description | Health and first-aid training services |
| Item › CPV › CPV 6 › Description | Health training services |
| Item › CPV › CPV 7 › Description | First-aid training services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKJ |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £2,800,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Category | services |
| Above threshold | Yes |
| Techniques › Framework agreement | Yes |
| Lot › Contract period › Start | 5 Jan 2027 |
| Lot › Contract period › End | 3 Jan 2030 |
| Lot › Contract period › Can be extended to | 2 Jan 2031 |
| Lot › Can be renewed | Yes |
| Lot › Status | planning |
| Status | planning |