Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Rhaglen Lleoliad a Chymorth Unigol (IPS) Cysylltu a gwaith ar gyfer Cyngor Sir Fflint / Result of Connect to work programme (IPS) for Flintshire County Council
Published 8 Oct 2026
8 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
80570000 *
Personal development training services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Flintshire and Wrexham, Wales
- Value
- £1,570,000
- Contract
-
3.6 years Duration
11/09/2026 31/03/2030
- Contract Types
-
80 *Education & training servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Ty Dewi Sant , Flintshire, CH7 6NA, United Kingdom · UKL23
Contact
Mr Gary Wyn Jones
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Flintshire County Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
80570000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-06acc6
Roedd y Cyngor yn chwilio am gyflenwr i gyflawni contractau Cyflogaeth Lleoliad â Chymorth Unigol yn y sector cyflogadwyedd yn rhan o Raglen Cysylltu â Gwaith Gogledd Cymru, yn benodol yn Sir y Fflint. Bydd y contractau yn golygu cefnogi pobl ag anableddau sydd eisiau gweithio i ganfod cyflogaeth gynaliadwy yn lleol.Mae Lleoliad â Chymorth Unigol yn integreiddio cefnogaeth â chyflogaeth ochr yn ochr â gwasanaethau iechyd sylfaenol ac eilaidd, a gwasanaethau cymorth eraill. Yn ddelfrydol bydd yr integreiddio yma’n digwydd ar lefel gorfforol, drwy gydleoli a pholisïau eraill, lle y bo’n briodol. A supplier was being sought to deliver Supported Employment Individual Placement and Support (IPS) contracts within the employability sector as part of the Connect to Work North Wales Programme, specifically in the County of Flintshire. The contracts will involve supporting people with disabilities who want to work to find local sustainable employment.IPS integrates employment support alongside primary and secondary health services, and other support services. This integration ideally occurs at a physical level, through co-location and other policies, where applicable.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 80570000 — Personal development training services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Open procedure
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Reserved / special regime
- Light Touch
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 08 Oct 2026 10:44
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06acc6
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06acc6
Organisations on this notice
Denbighshire County Council
Procuring Entity
County Hall, Wynnstay Road, Ruthin, LL15 1YN, United Kingdom
Mr Gary Wyn Jones
GB-PPON PTPG-8659-JMCD
Supplier SME VCSE
69-71 Wellington Road, Rhyl, LL18 1BE, United Kingdom
GB-PPON PRHZ-8983-DXTR
Full notice record
70 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Flintshire County Council |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Ty Dewi Sant |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Flintshire |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | CH7 6NA |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKL23 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Mr Gary Wyn Jones |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | gary.wynjones@denbighshire.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.flintshire.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Welsh devolved regulations apply |
| Party 2 › Name | Denbighshire County Council |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | County Hall, Wynnstay Road |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Ruthin |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | LL15 1YN |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKL13 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Name | Mr Gary Wyn Jones |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | gary.wynjones@denbighshire.gov.uk |
| Party 2 › Role | Procuring entity |
| Party 2 › Role Details | Denbighshire County Council ran the procurement exercise on behalf of Flintshire County Council |
| Party 2 › Link | https://www.denbighshire.gov.uk |
| Party 3 › Name | Rhyl City Strategy |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | 69-71 Wellington Road |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Rhyl |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | LL18 1BE |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKL13 |
| Party 3 › Contact › Email | alison.thomas@rcs-wales.co.uk |
| Party 3 › Role | supplier |
| Party 3 › Business size | sme |
| Party 3 › VCSEs | Yes |
| Party 3 › Public service mission organisation | No |
| Party 3 › Sheltered workshop | No |
Buyer
| Name | Flintshire County Council |
Tender
| Title | Rhaglen Lleoliad a Chymorth Unigol (IPS) Cysylltu a gwaith ar gyfer Cyngor Sir Fflint / Result of Connect to work programme (IPS) for Flintshire County Council |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Open procedure |
| Special regime | Light touch |
| Covered by | GPA |
| Lot › Status | complete |
| Document › Document type | Conflict of interest |
| Document › Description | Not published |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | Rhyl City Strategy |
| Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Personal development training services |
| Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Career guidance services |
| Item › CPV › CPV 3 › Description | Training programme services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKL23 |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Title | Connect to work programme (IPS) for Flintshire County Council |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 11 Sep 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Mar 2030 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £1,884,000 |
| Value › Value | £1,570,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | Yes |
| Signed | 11 Sep 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/095067-2026 |
| Document › Published | 8 Oct 2026 |