Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
Provision of Stoma Care Nursing Services
Published 8 Oct 2026
8 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
85141200 *
Services provided by nurses
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Yorkshire & the Humber
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Harrogate District Hospital, Lancaster Park Road, Harrogate, HG2 7SX, United Kingdom · UKE
Contact
Leanne Henderson-Dove
Award Criteria
- Price
Related tenders
Harrogate and District NHS Foundation Tr...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85141200 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-0783f7
Stoma Care Services are provided by HDFT for patient requiring stoma care advice and support who are all stages of their treatment pathway, for both acute and community patients.<br/><br/>The Service provides assessment support, advice and information to patients and their families who are undergoing surgery.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 85141200 — Services provided by nurses (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Health
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 08 Oct 2026 15:12
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0783f7
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0783f7
Competition
1
Bids received
143,958
Lowest Valid Bid Value
143,958
Highest Valid Bid Value
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Richard Street Birmingham B74AA, Birmingham, B7 4AA, United Kingdom
+44 1213332000
00074096
Secretary of State for Health and Social Care acting as part of the Crown through Public Health England
Review Body
Wellington House, 133-155 Waterloo Road, London, SE1 8UG, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
This direct award is being made in relation to Direct Award process C under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR) 2023.<br/><br/>This is a PSR confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the...
· Cancelled
Full notice record
52 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | Provision of Stoma Care Nursing Services |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Services provided by nurses |
| Category | services |
| Description | Stoma Care Services are provided by HDFT for patient requiring stoma care advice and support who are all stages of their treatment pathway, for both acute and community patients.<br/><br/>The Service provides assessment support, advice and information to patients and their families who are undergoing surgery. |
| Lot › Description | This direct award is being made in relation to Direct Award process C under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR) 2023.<br/><br/>This is a PSR confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provision of the Procurement Act 2024 do not apply to this award.<br/><br/>There are no conflicts in relation to the decision makers for this award |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | price |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKE |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | New works/services, constituting a repetition of existing works/services and ordered in accordance with the strict conditions stated in the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | This direct award is being made in relation to Direct Award process C under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR) 2023.<br/><br/>This is a PSR confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provision of the Procurement Act 2024 do not apply to this award.<br/><br/>There are no conflicts in relation to the decision makers for this award |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Salts Healthcare Limited |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Harrogate and District NHS Foundation Trust |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | Harrogate and District NHS Foundation Trust |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Harrogate District Hospital, Lancaster Park Road |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Harrogate |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE12 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | HG2 7SX |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Leanne Henderson-Dove |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | leanne.henderson-dove@nhs.net |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.hdft.nhs.uk |
| Party 1 › Buyer profile | https://www.hdft.nhs.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Health |
| Party 2 › Name | Salts Healthcare Limited |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Salts Healthcare Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Richard Street Birmingham B74AA |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Birmingham |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKG31 |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | B7 4AA |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Contact › Telephone | +44 1213332000 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | http://www.salts.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | Secretary of State for Health and Social Care acting as part of the Crown through Public Health England |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | Secretary of State for Health and Social Care acting as part of the Crown through Public Health England |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | Wellington House, 133-155 Waterloo Road |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | SE1 8UG |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
| Party 3 › Link | https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/public-health-england |
Buyer
| Name | Harrogate and District NHS Foundation Trust |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Signed | 5 Oct 2026 |