Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Services
Command and Staff Academic Provision (CSAP) Contract
Published 13 Oct 2026
13 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
80000000 *
Education and training services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 UK-wide / unspecified
- Value
- £62,600,000
- Contract
- Ends 31/08/2031
- Contract Types
-
80 *Education & training servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Shrivenham, United Kingdom · UK
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Ministry of Defence
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
80000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-07861d
No description was published for this notice.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 80000000 — Education and training services (primary)
Notice details
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 13 Oct 2026 07:44
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-07861d
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-07861d
Organisations on this notice
King's College London
Supplier Large
London, United Kingdom
Secretary of State for Defence
Review Body
Shrivenham, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Provision of Academic Services for military personnel. The Supplier is a leading provider of education and research and has experience in the provision of Academic Services.
? to 31 Aug 2031
Full notice record
36 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | Command and Staff Academic Provision (CSAP) Contract |
| CPV › Description | Education and training services |
| Category | services |
| Lot › Description | Provision of Academic Services for military personnel. The Supplier is a leading provider of education and research and has experience in the provision of Academic Services. |
| Lot › Contract period › End | 31 Aug 2031 |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | King's College London |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Ministry of Defence |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | Ministry of Defence |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Shrivenham |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://contracts.mod.uk/esop/toolkit/negotiation/rfq/awardRfq.do?wf=x... |
| Party 2 › Name | King's College London |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | King's College London |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | Secretary of State for Defence |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | Secretary of State for Defence |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Shrivenham |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | Ministry of Defence |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £62,600,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 17 Dec 2021 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Aug 2031 |
| Item › CPV › Description | Education and training services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Amendment › Rationale | Need for modification brought about by circumstances which a diligent contracting authority/entity could not foresee: The modification has been brought about by changes to Defence training and education requirements arising from Strategic Defence Review and Defence Reform activity which the re-procurement needs to reflect and which the Authority could not have reasonably foreseen. |