Back to search
TED (EU)
AWARD
Framework Complete Services
Contract Modification Notice - Lot 1: External Audit Services for ESB Parent* and Subsidiary Companies (‘ESB Group’ (excluding NIE Networks')
Published 13 May 2026
13 May 2026
- Primary CPV
-
79000000 *
Business services: law, marketing, consulting & HR
- Location
- 🇮🇪 Ireland
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
79 *Business services: law, marketing, consu...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Ireland · Ireland
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Electricity Supply Board ( ESB )
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
79000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Contract Modification Notice:This notice is to confirm that the existing audit services agreement is being extended for a further five (5) years. This extension will cover the financial years 2027-2031 and is made in accordance with applicable Irish and EU audit rotation rules.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 79000000 — (primary)
Notice details
- Competition
- Restricted / competitive (suppliers are shortlisted first)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 2
- Procurement method
- Neg w call procedure
- Main category
- Services
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award date
- 31 Dec 2021
- Framework agreement
- Yes
- Published
- 13 May 2026 00:00
- OCID
- ted-327234-2026
Competition
2
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Supplier
Full notice record
22 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Buyer
| Name | Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | Ireland |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | Ireland |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | esprocurement@esb.ie |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.esb.ie |
| Party 2 › Name | Deloitte Ireland LLP |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
Tender
| Title | Contract Modification Notice - Lot 1: External Audit Services for ESB Parent* and Subsidiary Companies (‘ESB Group’ (excluding NIE Networks') |
| Description | Contract Modification Notice:This notice is to confirm that the existing audit services agreement is being extended for a further five (5) years. This extension will cover the financial years 2027-2031 and is made in accordance with applicable Irish and EU audit rotation rules. |
| Status | complete |
| Category | services |
| Procedure type | selective |
| Procedure | Neg w call procedure |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | Ireland |
| Item › Delivery › Country | Ireland |
| Techniques › Framework agreement | Yes |
Awards
| Supplier › Name | Deloitte Ireland LLP |
| Date | 2021-12-31 |
| Value › Value | £0 |
| Value › Currency | EUR |