Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
Recruitment Advertising & Related Services
Published Yesterday
19 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
79600000 *
Recruitment services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Milton Keynes, South East
- Value
- £1,000,000
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
79 *Business services: law, marketing, consu...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Hanslope Park, Milton Keynes, MK197BH, United Kingdom · UKJ12
Contact
Award Criteria
- Price
Related tenders
FCDO Services
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
79600000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-078b17
Recruitment Advertising & Related Services, utilising media channels.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 79600000 — Recruitment services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Recruitment Advertising
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 6
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Options
- up to 12 months
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 19 Oct 2026 15:58
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-078b17
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-078b17
Competition
6
Bids received
0
Lowest Valid Bid Value
1,000,000
Highest Valid Bid Value
Organisations on this notice
Penna Plc
Supplier Large
London, United Kingdom
GB-COH 01918150
The High Court of Justice
Review Body
London, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Recruitment Advertising & Related Services, utilising media channels and careers website management.
· Cancelled
Full notice record
48 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | Recruitment Advertising & Related Services |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Recruitment services |
| Category | services |
| Description | Recruitment Advertising & Related Services, utilising media channels. |
| Lot › Description | Recruitment Advertising & Related Services, utilising media channels and careers website management. |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | price |
| Lot › Has options | Yes |
| Lot › Options › Description | up to 12 months |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Covered by | GPA |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | Further competition via Call Off contract from ESPO framework 3A_24 Recruitment Advertising |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Penna Plc |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | FCDO Services |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | FCDO Services |
| Party 1 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Hanslope Park |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Milton Keynes |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ12 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | MK197BH |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | purchasing.enquiries@fcdo.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.fcdoservices.gov.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Recruitment Advertising |
| Party 2 › Name | Penna Plc |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Penna Plc |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | The High Court of Justice |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | The High Court of Justice |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | FCDO Services |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £1,000,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 19 Oct 2026 |