Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
AML DTI Strategy Support
Published Yesterday
22 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
79410000 *
Business and management consultancy services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Hackney and Newham, London
- Value
- £127,600
- Contract
-
2 months Duration
23/10/2026 22/12/2026
- Contract Types
-
79 *Business services: law, marketing, consu...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
12 Endeavour Square, London, E20 1JN, United Kingdom · UKI41
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
FCA
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
79410000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-078df3
DTI Support to progress AML Reform including DUIE.
Full CPV breakdown
- 79410000 — Business and management consultancy services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Framework or DPS call-off (only suppliers already on the framework)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Award under framework
- Main category
- Services
- Above threshold
- Yes
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Award date
- 21 Oct 2026
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 22 Oct 2026 13:50
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-078df3
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-078df3
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
20 Farringdon Street,, London, EC4A 4AB, United Kingdom
GB-COH OC346597
Key dates
- Future Signature Date
- 22 Oct 2026 · Scheduled
Full notice record
54 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | FCA |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 12 Endeavour Square |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | E20 1JN |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI41 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | fcaprocurement@fca.org.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.fca.org.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | THE BERKELEY PARTNERSHIP LLP |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 20 Farringdon Street, |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | EC4A 4AB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI31 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | michael.owen@berkeleypartnership.com |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 2 › Public service mission organisation | No |
| Party 2 › Sheltered workshop | No |
Buyer
| Name | FCA |
Tender
| Title | AML DTI Strategy Support |
| Description | DTI Support to progress AML Reform including DUIE. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | selective |
| Procedure | Award under framework |
| Competitive | No |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Title | AML DTI Strategy Support |
| Status | active |
| Date | 21 Oct 2026 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £153,120 |
| Value › Value | £127,600 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Category | services |
| Above threshold | Yes |
| Supplier › Name | THE BERKELEY PARTNERSHIP LLP |
| Item › CPV › Description | Business and management consultancy services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Contract period › Start | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 22 Dec 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Description | Contract award notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/100003-2026 |
| Document › Published | 22 Oct 2026 |
| Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Milestone › Due | 22 Oct 2026 |
| Milestone › Status | scheduled |