Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Framework Complete
Call-off from Report Services Framework
Published Yesterday
22 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
85100000 *
Health services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Westminster, London
- Value
- £10,500
- Contract
-
1 year Duration
03/09/2026 03/09/2027
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
102 Petty France, London, SW1H 9AJ, United Kingdom · UKI32
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Ministry of Justice
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85100000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-078db1
The estimated contract value represents the aggregate value of all service elements available under this call-off. Not all service elements may be commissioned during the term of the call-off.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 85100000 — Health services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Framework or DPS call-off (only suppliers already on the framework)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - award under framework
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Reserved / special regime
- Light Touch
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 22 Oct 2026 11:39
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-078db1
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-078db1
Organisations on this notice
Forensic Psychology Consultants LTD
Supplier SME
76 Bridgford Road, West Bridgford, Ng2 6AX, United Kingdom
07814002597
GB-COH 10615241
Full notice record
54 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Ministry of Justice |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 102 Petty France |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SW1H 9AJ |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI32 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | mojprocurementoff@justice.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/ministry-of-justice/about/... |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Forensic Psychology Consultants LTD |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 76 Bridgford Road |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | West Bridgford |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | Ng2 6AX |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKF16 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | Kim.trevethick@fpconsultants.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Contact › Telephone | 07814002597 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | http://www.fpconsultants.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | Ministry of Justice |
Tender
| Title | Call-off from Report Services Framework |
| Description | The estimated contract value represents the aggregate value of all service elements available under this call-off. Not all service elements may be commissioned during the term of the call-off. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | selective |
| Procedure | Below threshold - award under framework |
| Competitive | Yes |
| Special regime | Light touch |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | Forensic Psychology Consultants LTD |
| Item › CPV › Description | Health services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 3 Sep 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 3 Sep 2027 |
| Has options | Yes |
| Options › Description | The call-off does not have a fixed end date and will remain open until all required services have been delivered and completed. Based on previous requirements, the average duration of a call-off is approximately 12 months |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £12,600 |
| Value › Value | £10,500 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 3 Sep 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/099891-2026 |
| Document › Published | 22 Oct 2026 |