Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
High Streets Data Service (2026-2028)
Published 22 Oct 2026
22 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
72212331 *
Project management software development services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Kensington & Chelsea and Hammersmith & Fulham, London
- Value
- £32,500
- Contract
-
2 years Duration
01/04/2026 31/03/2028
- Contract Types
-
72 *IT services: consulting, software & supp...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Hammersmith & Fulham Civic Campus, 1 Unity Square, London, W6 9JU, United Kingdom · UKI33
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
London Borough of Hammersmith and Fuham...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
72212331 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-078d6a
High Streets Data Service (2026-2028): Procurement of a data service to provide high street and town centre insights, including footfall, spend and vacancy data, to support economic development, regeneration and evidence-based decision-making across the borough.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 72212331 — Project management software development services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 22 Oct 2026 08:55
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-078d6a
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-078d6a
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
City Hall, Kamal Chunchie Way, London, E16 1ZE, United Kingdom
GB-PPON PHGV-7784-TDZZ
Full notice record
47 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | London Borough of Hammersmith and Fuham (LBHF) |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Hammersmith & Fulham Civic Campus, 1 Unity Square |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | W6 9JU |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI33 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | procurement@lbhf.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Greater London Auhtority |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | City Hall, Kamal Chunchie Way |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | E16 1ZE |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI41 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | Rachel.Rodriguez@london.gov.uk |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | London Borough of Hammersmith and Fuham (LBHF) |
Tender
| Title | High Streets Data Service (2026-2028) |
| Description | High Streets Data Service (2026-2028): Procurement of a data service to provide high street and town centre insights, including footfall, spend and vacancy data, to support economic development, regeneration and evidence-based decision-making across the borough. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | Greater London Auhtority |
| Item › CPV › Description | Project management software development services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 1 Apr 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Mar 2028 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £39,000 |
| Value › Value | £32,500 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 31 Mar 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/099754-2026 |
| Document › Published | 22 Oct 2026 |