Updated hourly from UK government portals and TED (EU) WhatsApp contact@tendernotify.co.uk
Back to search Find a Tender
AWARD Complete

Canva Enterprise

Published 23 Oct 2026
23 Oct 2026

Primary CPV
48000000 *
Software package and information systems
Location
🇬🇧 North and North East Lincolnshire, Yorkshire & the Humber
Value
No value specified
Contract
3 years Duration
06/05/2025 05/05/2028
Contract Types
48 *Software packages & information systems
Full CPV Breakdown
SME suitable
Not stated

Publisher Address

Church Square House, Scunthorpe, DN15 6NL, United Kingdom · UKE13

Contact

Award Criteria

Not specified

Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-078f0d
for the provision of Canva Enterprise Licences

Full CPV breakdown

  • 48000000 — Software package and information systems (primary)

Notice details

Buyer type
Local authority
Contract type
Goods
Winning supplier
Large company
Procurement method
Below threshold - unknown
Main category
Goods
Legal basis
UKPGA 2023/54
Notice status
Complete
Award status
Active
Language
EN
Published
23 Oct 2026 13:54
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-078f0d
Notice ID
ocds-h6vhtk-078f0d

Organisations on this notice

33-35 Hoxton Square, London, N1 6NN, United Kingdom
GB-COH 08825531

Everything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.

Organisations

Party 1 › Name North Lincolnshire Council
Party 1 › Address › Street Church Square House
Party 1 › Address › Town / city Scunthorpe
Party 1 › Address › Postcode DN15 6NL
Party 1 › Address › Country GB
Party 1 › Address › Country United Kingdom
Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) UKE13
Party 1 › Contact › Email procurement@northlincs.gov.uk
Party 1 › Role buyer
Party 1 › Classification › Description Public authority - sub-central government
Party 2 › Name CANVA UK OPERATIONS LIMITED
Party 2 › Address › Street 33-35 Hoxton Square
Party 2 › Address › Town / city London
Party 2 › Address › Postcode N1 6NN
Party 2 › Address › Country GB
Party 2 › Address › Country United Kingdom
Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) UKI41
Party 2 › Contact › Email acurto@canva.com
Party 2 › Role supplier
Party 2 › Business size large
Party 2 › VCSEs No

Buyer

Name North Lincolnshire Council

Tender

Title Canva Enterprise
Description for the provision of Canva Enterprise Licences
Status complete
Procedure Below threshold - unknown
Lot › Status complete

Awards

Status active
Category goods
Supplier › Name CANVA UK OPERATIONS LIMITED
Item › CPV › Description Software package and information systems

Contracts

Status active
Contract period › Start 6 May 2025
Contract period › End 5 May 2028
Value › Value incl. VAT £36,000
Value › Currency GBP
Above threshold No
Signed 6 May 2025
Document › Document type Contract notice
Document › Description Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Document › Link https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/100514-2026
Document › Published 23 Oct 2026
Track this tender

Track this tender in your bid pipeline and set reminders.

See plans

Never miss a contract you could win

Search every UK public sector tender in one place, and get alerts the morning new ones appear.

Free to search No card needed Cancel any time
WhatsApp us