Back to search
TED (EU)
AWARD
Framework Complete Services
Stand Alone Contract Award Notice for MC off OPG MPFWA for the provision of Network & Firewall Products, Solutions, Ancillary Equipment and Associated Services CFT ID 8453869
Published Yesterday
26 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
72000000 *
IT services: consulting, software & support
- Location
- 🇮🇪 Ireland
- Value
- €171,433
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
72 *IT services: consulting, software & supp...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Ireland · Ireland
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Dublin City Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
72000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Provision of Network & Firewall Products, Solutions, Ancillary Equipment and Associated Services
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 72000000 — (primary)
Notice details
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 2
- Procurement method
- Open procedure
- Main category
- Services
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award date
- 1 Oct 2026
- Framework agreement
- Yes
- Published
- 26 Oct 2026 00:00
- OCID
- ted-737287-2026
Competition
2
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Supplier
Full notice record
24 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Buyer
| Name | Dublin City Council |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Dublin City Council |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | Ireland |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | Ireland |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | procurementunit@dublincity.ie |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.dublincity.ie |
| Party 2 › Name | EIR |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
Tender
| Title | Stand Alone Contract Award Notice for MC off OPG MPFWA for the provision of Network & Firewall Products, Solutions, Ancillary Equipment and Associated Services CFT ID 8453869 |
| Description | Provision of Network & Firewall Products, Solutions, Ancillary Equipment and Associated Services |
| Status | complete |
| Category | services |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Open procedure |
| Value › Value | £171,433.19 |
| Value › Currency | EUR |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | Ireland |
| Item › Delivery › Country | Ireland |
| Techniques › Framework agreement | Yes |
Awards
| Supplier › Name | EIR |
| Date | 2026-10-01 |
| Value › Value | £171,433.19 |
| Value › Currency | EUR |