Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Totara Learning Management System
Published 23 Jul 2026
23 Jul 2026
- Primary CPV
-
80500000 *
Training services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Cambridgeshire County, East of England
- Value
- £193,073
- Contract
-
3 years Duration
01/06/2026 31/05/2029
- Contract Types
-
80 *Education & training servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Hills Rd, Cambridge, CB2 0QQ, United Kingdom · UKH12
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY HOSPITALS NHS FOUND...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
80500000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ADD/PU/SM/26/06
The Authority has awarded a 3 year contract with Totara for a Learning Management system (LMS) with an integrated tool to track, manage and report on medical device and clinical skill competency that is flexible to apply in different learning pathways and provide audit ready and simple to use dashboards as detailed in Contract award notice 2026/S 000-045201
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 80500000 — Training services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Direct award
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 23 Jul 2026 11:41
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0695f0
- Notice ID
- ADD/PU/SM/26/06
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
Ground Floor, 19 New Road, Brighton, BN1 1UF, United Kingdom
GB-COH 08696320
Full notice record
56 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY HOSPITALS NHS FOUNDATION TRUST |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Hills Rd |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Cambridge |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | CB2 0QQ |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH12 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | sue.mulcock@nhs.net |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.cuh.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | TOTARA LEARNING (EUROPE) LIMITED |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Ground Floor, 19 New Road |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Brighton |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | BN1 1UF |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ21 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | tenders@totara.com |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | http://www.totara.com |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 2 › Public service mission organisation | No |
| Party 2 › Sheltered workshop | No |
Buyer
| Name | CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY HOSPITALS NHS FOUNDATION TRUST |
Tender
| Title | Totara Learning Management System |
| Description | The Authority has awarded a 3 year contract with Totara for a Learning Management system (LMS) with an integrated tool to track, manage and report on medical device and clinical skill competency that is flexible to apply in different learning pathways and provide audit ready and simple to use dashboards as detailed in Contract award notice 2026/S 000-045201 |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Direct award |
| Reason for this procedure | Totara Learning (Europe) ltd are the only supplier who are able to provide all existing requirements. |
| Lot › Status | complete |
| Document › Document type | Conflict of interest |
| Document › Description | Not published |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | TOTARA LEARNING (EUROPE) LIMITED |
| Item › CPV › Description | Training services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKH12 |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Title | Totara Learning Management System |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 1 Jun 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 May 2029 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £231,687 |
| Value › Value | £193,073 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | Yes |
| Signed | 1 Jun 2026 |
| No Agreed Metrics Rationale | Software services agreement with standard help desk KPI's |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/069608-2026 |
| Document › Published | 23 Jul 2026 |