Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Goods
Drawing Document Management Licences and Professional Services
Published Yesterday
27 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
48100000 *
Industry specific software package
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Sunderland, North East
- Value
- £69,622
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
48 *Software packages & information systemsFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
City Hall, Plater Way,, Sunderland, SR13AA, United Kingdom · UKC23
Contact
Virginia Ainsley
Award Criteria
- Price
Related tenders
Sunderland City Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
48100000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-0791cb
Please note this contract has already been awarded and is being published for transparency purposes only.
Sunderland City Council has awarded a contract for the Provision of Drawing Document Management Licences and Professional Services.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 48100000 — Industry specific software package (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority · General public services
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Goods
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Goods
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 27 Oct 2026 18:08
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0791cb
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0791cb
Competition
1
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
The Grainger Suite, Dobson House, Regent Centre, Gosforth, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE3 3PF, United Kingdom
GB-COH 03239798
FAO Glenda Malone, Head of Corporate Procurement
Review Body
City Hall, Plater Way, Sunderland, SR1 3AA, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Sunderland City Council has awarded a contract for the Provision of Drawing Document Management Licences and Professional Services.
The contract period is for 36-months, with the option to extend for a further 12-months at the Council's complete discretion.
The above contract was awarded via the Government Commercial A...
· Cancelled
Full notice record
54 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | Drawing Document Management Licences and Professional Services |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Industry specific software package |
| Category | goods |
| Description | Please note this contract has already been awarded and is being published for transparency purposes only. Sunderland City Council has awarded a contract for the Provision of Drawing Document Management Licences and Professional Services. |
| Lot › Description | Sunderland City Council has awarded a contract for the Provision of Drawing Document Management Licences and Professional Services. The contract period is for 36-months, with the option to extend for a further 12-months at the Council's complete discretion. The above contract was awarded via the Government Commercial Agency (GCA) G-Cloud 14 Framework (RM1557.14). |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | price |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKC23 |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Covered by | GPA |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | The above contract was awarded via the Government Commercial Agency (GCA) G-Cloud 14 Framework (RM1557.14). The above Framework was procured via The Public Contracts Regulations 2015. |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Symetri Ltd |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Sunderland City Council |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | Sunderland City Council |
| Party 1 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | City Hall, Plater Way, |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Sunderland |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKC23 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SR13AA |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Virginia Ainsley |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | virginia.ainsley@sunderland.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.sunderland.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Regional or local authority |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | General public services |
| Party 2 › Name | Symetri Ltd |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Symetri Ltd |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | The Grainger Suite, Dobson House, Regent Centre, Gosforth |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Newcastle upon Tyne |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKC |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | NE3 3PF |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 3 › Name | FAO Glenda Malone, Head of Corporate Procurement |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | FAO Glenda Malone, Head of Corporate Procurement |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | City Hall, Plater Way |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Sunderland |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | SR1 3AA |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Contact › Email | procurement@sunderland.gov.uk |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
| Party 3 › Link | http://www.sunderland.gov.uk |
Buyer
| Name | Sunderland City Council |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £69,621.50 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 27 Oct 2026 |