Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Fairness and Equity at Work Learning & Development Programme
Published 28 Oct 2026
28 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
80511000 *
Staff training services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Cardiff and Vale of Glamorgan, Wales
- Value
- £120,000
- Contract
-
4 years Duration
22/10/2026 20/10/2030
- Contract Types
-
80 *Education & training servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Gwasanaethau Caffael Corfforaethol / Corporate Procurement Services, Cardiff, CF10 3NQ, United Kingdom · UKL22
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Llywodraeth Cymru / Welsh Government
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
80511000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: C434/2025/2026
Development and Delivery of internal staff training in Fairness and Equality at work
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 80511000 — Staff training services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Limited competition (invited suppliers only)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - limited competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Reserved / special regime
- Light Touch
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 28 Oct 2026 11:58
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-07923f
- Notice ID
- C434/2025/2026
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
29 Methley Lane, Leeds, LS7 3NF, Leeds, LS7 3NF, United Kingdom
GB-PPON PLMH-6438-TRWJ
Full notice record
50 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Llywodraeth Cymru / Welsh Government |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Gwasanaethau Caffael Corfforaethol / Corporate Procurement Services |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Cardiff |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | CF10 3NQ |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKL22 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Kathryn Jane Garton Jones |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | kathryn.jones18@gov.wales |
| Party 1 › Contact › Telephone | +447875132076 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | http://gov.wales |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Welsh devolved regulations apply |
| Party 2 › Name | taye training |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 29 Methley Lane, Leeds, LS7 3NF |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Leeds |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | LS7 3NF |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE42 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | Enquiries@tayetraining.org.uk |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | Llywodraeth Cymru / Welsh Government |
Tender
| Title | Fairness and Equity at Work Learning & Development Programme |
| Description | Development and Delivery of internal staff training in Fairness and Equality at work |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Below threshold - limited competition |
| Special regime | Light touch |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | taye training |
| Item › CPV › Description | Staff training services |
Contracts
| Title | FAIRNESS AND EQUITY AT WORK LEARNING & DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMME |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 22 Oct 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 20 Oct 2030 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £144,000 |
| Value › Value | £120,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 21 Oct 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/102000-2026 |
| Document › Published | 28 Oct 2026 |