Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
Client Side Support Provider
Published Today
28 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
71000000 *
Architectural, construction, engineering and inspection services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Westminster, London
- Value
- £1,600,000
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
71 *Architectural, engineering & inspection...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
2 Marsham Street, London United Kingdom, SW1P4DF, United Kingdom · UKI32
Contact
Award Criteria
- Price
Related tenders
Ministry of Housing, Communities & Local...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
71000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: CPD4130072
MHCLG seeks to establish a panel of up to three suppliers for the supply of Client-Side Support Providers Services via a call-off basis to support the High-Rise Building Remediation programme.
Full CPV breakdown
- 71000000 — Architectural, construction, engineering and inspection services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government · General public services
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 28
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 28 Oct 2026 14:42
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-07929f
- Notice ID
- CPD4130072
Competition
28
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Currie and Brown UK Ltd
Supplier Large
London, United Kingdom
GB-COH 1300409
Supplier Large
London, United Kingdom
GB-COH 1243967
Supplier Large
Woodstock, United Kingdom
GB-COH OC309402
MHCLG
Review Body
London, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
This is a call off from RM6242 Construction Professional services DPS
· Cancelled
Full notice record
73 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | Client Side Support Provider |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Architectural, construction, engineering and inspection services |
| Category | services |
| Description | MHCLG seeks to establish a panel of up to three suppliers for the supply of Client-Side Support Providers Services via a call-off basis to support the High-Rise Building Remediation programme. |
| Lot › Description | This is a call off from RM6242 Construction Professional services DPS |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | price |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Covered by | GPA |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | RM6242 Construction Professional Services DPS Call off |
Awards
| Award 1 › Status | active |
| Award 1 › Supplier › Name | Currie and Brown UK Ltd |
| Award 2 › Status | active |
| Award 2 › Supplier › Name | Mott MacDonald Ltd |
| Award 3 › Status | active |
| Award 3 › Supplier › Name | Ridge and Partners LLP |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Ministry of Housing, Communities & Local Government |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | Ministry of Housing, Communities & Local Government |
| Party 1 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 2 Marsham Street |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SW1P4DF |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | commercialtenders@communities.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.communities.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Ministry or any other national or federal authority, including their regional or local subdivisions |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | General public services |
| Party 2 › Name | Currie and Brown UK Ltd |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Currie and Brown UK Ltd |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | Mott MacDonald Ltd |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | Mott MacDonald Ltd |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | supplier |
| Party 3 › Business size | large |
| Party 4 › Name | Ridge and Partners LLP |
| Party 4 › Identifier › Legal Name | Ridge and Partners LLP |
| Party 4 › Address › Town / city | Woodstock |
| Party 4 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 4 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 4 › Role | supplier |
| Party 4 › Business size | large |
| Party 5 › Name | MHCLG |
| Party 5 › Identifier › Legal Name | MHCLG |
| Party 5 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 5 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 5 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | Ministry of Housing, Communities & Local Government |
Contracts
| Contract 1 › Status | active |
| Contract 1 › Value › Value | £1,600,000 |
| Contract 1 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 1 › Signed | 19 Oct 2026 |
| Contract 2 › Status | active |
| Contract 2 › Value › Value | £1,600,000 |
| Contract 2 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 2 › Signed | 19 Oct 2026 |
| Contract 3 › Status | active |
| Contract 3 › Value › Value | £1,600,000 |
| Contract 3 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 3 › Signed | 19 Oct 2026 |