Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Financial Times Subscription
Published Today
28 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
48812000 *
Financial information systems
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Tower Hamlets, London
- Value
- £58,648
- Contract
-
1 year Duration
11/11/2026 10/11/2027
- Contract Types
-
48 *Software packages & information systemsFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
6th Floor, 10 South Colonnade, London, E14 4PU, United Kingdom · UKI42
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Government Actuary's Department
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
48812000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-0792b1
1 - year subscription to FT.com Premium for 250 readers
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 48812000 — Financial information systems (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Goods
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Goods
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 28 Oct 2026 15:33
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0792b1
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0792b1
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Bracken House, 1 Friday Street, London, EC4M 9BT, United Kingdom
GB-COH 00227590
Full notice record
50 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Government Actuary's Department |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 6th Floor, 10 South Colonnade |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | E14 4PU |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI42 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | GADCommercial@gad.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/government-actuarys-depart... |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | FINANCIAL TIMES LIMITED(THE) |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Bracken House, 1 Friday Street |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | EC4M 9BT |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI31 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | company.secretary@ft.com |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | http://ft.com |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | Government Actuary's Department |
Tender
| Title | Financial Times Subscription |
| Description | 1 - year subscription to FT.com Premium for 250 readers |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | goods |
| Supplier › Name | FINANCIAL TIMES LIMITED(THE) |
| Item › CPV › Description | Financial information systems |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Title | Financial Times Subscription |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 11 Nov 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 10 Nov 2027 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £70,377.60 |
| Value › Value | £58,648 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/102210-2026 |
| Document › Published | 28 Oct 2026 |