Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
T.2026.35_Solar Panels at Pathfinder House
Published 29 Oct 2026
29 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
51000000 *
Installation services (except software)
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Cambridgeshire County, East of England
- Value
- £59,167
- Contract
-
4 months Duration
16/11/2026 31/03/2027
- Contract Types
-
51 *Installation servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Pathfinder House St Marys Street Huntingdon,, Cambridgeshire, PE29 3TN, United Kingdom · UKH12
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Huntingdonshire District Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
51000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: T.2026.35
Huntingdonshire District Council (HDC) is letting a contract for the provision of Roof mounted solar to be installed at HDC's head office, Pathfinder House. This will include the supply and installation of the solar panels as well as the connectivity and ability to view energy production on either Solar Edge or SolisCloud.
Full CPV breakdown
- 51000000 — Installation services (except software) (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 16
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - open competition
- Main category
- Services
- Above threshold
- No
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Award date
- 29 Oct 2026
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 29 Oct 2026 16:33
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06eecb
- Notice ID
- T.2026.35
Competition
16
Bids received
16
Bids considered at final stage
16
SME bids at final stage
0
VCSE bids at final stage
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
15 PALACE STREET, NORWICH, NR3 1RT, United Kingdom
GB-COH 02529333
Key dates
- Future Signature Date
- 13 Nov 2026 · Scheduled
Full notice record
51 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Huntingdonshire District Council |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Pathfinder House St Marys Street Huntingdon, |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Cambridgeshire |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | PE29 3TN |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH12 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | James Hawes |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | procurement@huntingdonshire.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Contact › Telephone | +441480388840 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.huntingdonshire.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Aspect Group Services Ltd |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 15 PALACE STREET |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | NORWICH |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | NR3 1RT |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH15 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | bidteam@aspectgroupservices.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | http://aspectgroupservices.co.uk/ |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | Huntingdonshire District Council |
Tender
| Title | T.2026.35_Solar Panels at Pathfinder House |
| Description | Huntingdonshire District Council (HDC) is letting a contract for the provision of Roof mounted solar to be installed at HDC's head office, Pathfinder House. This will include the supply and installation of the solar panels as well as the connectivity and ability to view energy production on either Solar Edge or SolisCloud. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Below threshold - open competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Title | Installation of Solar Panels at Pathfinder House |
| Status | active |
| Date | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £71,000.34 |
| Value › Value | £59,166.95 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Category | services |
| Above threshold | No |
| Supplier › Name | Aspect Group Services Ltd |
| Item › CPV › Description | Installation services (except software) |
| Contract period › Start | 16 Nov 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Mar 2027 |
| Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Description | Contract award notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/102851-2026 |
| Document › Published | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Milestone › Due | 13 Nov 2026 |
| Milestone › Status | scheduled |