Updated hourly from UK government portals and TED (EU) WhatsApp contact@tendernotify.co.uk
Type
Availability
Published in period
Value range
£0Max
Coverage
Regions
Publishers
Contract type
Business size
Suppliers
CPV codes
Order by
How it is procured
Buyer type
Won by
Source
Clear all
Export to CSV
Available on Growth & Team plans.
Upgrade to export

Installation Services (except Software) Tenders & Contracts

Tip: digital AND cloud needs both words · "digital literacy" matches the exact phrase · a space means either word
Filters: CPV: 1 selected ×
SAVE SEARCH
ACTIVITY 33Avg/Month 394Last Year 443Last 5 Years Deeper analysis
Notices published per month · last 12 months Peak 47 in Mar 26
Showing 1 - 20 of 443
Published Today
16 Oct 2026
CPV Code
51 * Installation services
Location
🇬🇧 Barnsley, Doncaster and Rotherham, Yorkshire & the Humber
Value
£48,890
Buyer
Local authority
Winner
SME
Contract
1 month Duration
15/10/2026 14/11/2026
Reference: C13024

Configuration, installation, testing and deployment of FortiNet network equipment across Doncaster Sheffield Airport, including infrastructure setup and integration.

Award Criteria Not Specified
Published Today
16 Oct 2026
Deadline in 32 days
CPV Code
51 * Installation services
Location
🇮🇪 Ireland
Value
€3,600,000
Contract
Not specified

Invitation to Tenders is sought from suitably qualified Contractors to undertake the complete Project Scope comprising of supply, delivery, installation and commissioning of modular off-site constructed containerised biomass cabins and the subsequent supply and delivery of fuel to each school for a period of 15 years. The successful Contractor will be required to enter into two separate contracts covering the works element (Contract A) and the supply of fuel element (Contract B) as follows: a. Contract A: Public Works Contract (PWC) relating to the supply, delivery, installation and commissioning of modular off-site constructed containerised biomass cabins including plantroom and equipment to each school within this Bundle. b. Contract B: Local Energy Supply Contract (LESC) relating to the supply and delivery of fuel (wood pellets) and sale of heat, including full operation, maintenance, repair and replacement of biomass cabin equipment to each school within this Bundle for a period of 15 years. The Project Scope is for six (6) school site locations (3 schools in County Longford; 3 schools in County Westmeath).

Award Criteria Not Specified
Published Today
16 Oct 2026
Deadline in 33 days
CPV Code
51 * Installation services
Location
🇮🇪 Ireland
Value
€3,920,000
Contract
Not specified

Invitation to Tenders is sought from suitably qualified Contractors to undertake the complete Project Scope comprising of supply, delivery, installation and commissioning of modular off-site constructed containerised biomass cabins and the subsequent supply and delivery of fuel to each school for a period of 15 years. The successful Contractor will be required to enter into two separate contracts covering the works element (Contract A) and the supply of fuel element (Contract B) as follows: a. Contract A: Public Works Contract (PWC) relating to the supply, delivery, installation and commissioning of modular off-site constructed containerised biomass cabins including plantroom and equipment to each school within this Bundle. b. Contract B: Local Energy Supply Contract (LESC) relating to the supply and delivery of fuel (wood pellets) and sale of heat, including full operation, maintenance, repair and replacement of biomass cabin equipment to each school within this Bundle for a period of 15 years. The Project Scope is for six (6) school site locations (4 schools in County Cavan; 2 schools in County Monaghan). Refer to the Project Information Memorandum (PIM) included within the tender pack for further information.

Award Criteria Not Specified

Get these by email instead

Save this search and we will send you new matching tenders every morning.

Create free account
Published Today
16 Oct 2026
Deadline in 32 days
CPV Code
51 * Installation services
Location
🇮🇪 Ireland
Value
€5,450,000
Contract
Not specified

Invitation to Tenders is sought from suitably qualified Contractors to undertake the complete Project Scope comprising of supply, delivery, installation and commissioning of modular off-site constructed containerised biomass cabins and the subsequent supply and delivery of fuel to each school for a period of 15 years. The successful Contractor will be required to enter into two separate contracts covering the works element (Contract A) and the supply of fuel element (Contract B) as follows: a. Contract A: Public Works Contract (PWC) relating to the supply, delivery, installation and commissioning of modular off-site constructed containerised biomass cabins including plantroom and equipment to each school within this Bundle. b. Contract B: Local Energy Supply Contract (LESC) relating to the supply and delivery of fuel (wood pellets) and sale of heat, including full operation, maintenance, repair and replacement of biomass cabin equipment to each school within this Bundle for a period of 15 years. The Project Scope is for six (6) school site locations in County Dublin. Refer to the Project Information Memorandum (PIM) included within the tender pack for further information.

Award Criteria Not Specified
Published Yesterday
15 Oct 2026
CPV Code
51 * Installation services
Location
🇬🇧 Camden and City of London, London
Value
£42,200,000
Buyer
Local authority
Contract
15 years Duration
01/09/2027 31/08/2042
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-05814c

Procurement process for the London Boroughs of Camden and Islington, to appoint a charge point operator to supply, install, operate, maintain and decommission charge points (at the contract end if necessary), a minimum of 1,100 lamp column electric vehicle charge points (EVCPs) under the Local Electric Vehicle Infrastructure (LEVI) scheme. Of this, Camden and Islington require minimums of 500 and 600 charge points respectively. The procurement is being conducted jointly because LEVI funding requires that London boroughs procure in partnership to achieve scalability; ie. to encourage Charge Point Operator (CPO) investment to install more charge points for the funding. Hence Camden and Islington make up London Partnership 1. The capital costs of the project will be fully covered by a combination of LEVI funding (£1,212,250) and the charge point operator (any costs over and above £1,212,250). The procurement will result in a single operator being appointed for both boroughs, with contracts being executed separately between the successful operator and each Borough. It should be noted that for Camden, the project capital costs will need to include the provision of 500 new lamp columns for charge points to be installed which are anticipated to be delivered under the Council's existing public realm maintenance and improvements contracts.

Award criteria: Quality 67.5%, Price 32.5%
AWARD SME Services Framework or DPS call-off Contracts Finder

Repurposed Tecan 1080 Systems

Published Yesterday
15 Oct 2026
Closed 23 Sep 2026
CPV Code
51 * Installation services
Location
🇬🇧 South West
Value
£281,306
Winner
SME
Contract
6 months Duration
24/09/2026 31/03/2027
Reference: CF-3720500D0O000000rwimUAA

This requirement is for the refurbishment and repurposing of currently stored liquid handling platforms, specifically the Tecan 1080 (Fluent Liquid Handler) systems .Refurbishing and repurposing the Tecan 1080 platforms will build on established in house expertise and existing Tecan system integration. This will enable UKHSA to meet operational demand across both sites and support a broader range of priority activities.

Award Criteria Not Specified
Published Yesterday
15 Oct 2026
CPV Code
51 * Installation services
Location
🇬🇧 Leeds, Yorkshire & the Humber
Value
£10,931
Buyer
Central government
Winner
Large company
Contract
1 year Duration
01/09/2026 31/08/2027
Reference: C473171

Biomerieux - Service Contract Microbiology LGI (MISRO)10952.13BIOMERIEUX - 705457 Fully Comp BioFire Torch 4 SW-FL000367, KTM11790, KTM11819

Award Criteria Not Specified
TENDER Framework Works Restricted / competitive Find a Tender

CM3545 MEICA Services

Published 13 Oct 2026
13 Oct 2026
CPV Code
51 * Installation services
Location
🇬🇧 Yorkshire & the Humber
Value
£133,200,000
Buyer
Utility
Contract
5 years Duration
01/06/2027 31/05/2032
Reference: CM3545

The objective of this Procurement Process is to secure a framework arrangement for the supply of MEICA services (Mechanical, Electrical, Instrumentation, Control and Automation) across Yorkshire Water's clean water and wastewater asset portfolio. The proposed MEICA framework will cover capital delivery, planned and reactive maintenance, specialist access, and associated mechanical, electrical and ICA services across Yorkshire Water's operational region. Depending on the relevant Lot, services may include assessment, design, supply, installation, modification, refurbishment, repair, testing, commissioning, emergency response, and performance validation. The framework is intended to support the delivery and maintenance of MEICA assets and systems while maintaining operational continuity. The scope will be divided across seven Lots, grouped into Capital and Maintenance Pools, with detailed requirements and interfaces defined within the procurement documents. Suppliers with relevant experience, capability and capacity are invited to express an interest and participate in the Conditions of Participation process.

Award criteria: Commercial Questionnaire 50%, Quality Questionnaire 50%
AWARD Services Direct award Find a Tender

Velindre Hospital Relocation of the SPECT CT 2

Published 13 Oct 2026
13 Oct 2026
CPV Code
51 * Installation services
Location
🇬🇧 Cardiff and Vale of Glamorgan, Wales
Value
£65,000
Buyer
Local authority
Winner
Large company
Contract
5 months Duration
16/11/2026 30/04/2027
Reference: VEL-DIR (26-27) 109

Velindre University NHS Trust intends to award a contract for the provision of specialist relocation, reinstallation and recommissioning services associated with the existing SPECT CT 2 imaging system. The contract covers the decommissioning, removal, transportation, reinstallation, testing and commissioning of the existing GE HealthCare SPECT CT system as part of the relocation programme to the new Velindre Cancer Centre. The services are required to ensure the safe transfer and return to operational use of a critical diagnostic imaging asset while maintaining manufacturer compliance, system integrity and patient safety.

Award Criteria Not Specified
TENDER SME Services Open competition Find a Tender

Poplar Harca Lift Service and Maintenance – All Estates

Published 9 Oct 2026
9 Oct 2026
Deadline in 21 days
CPV Code
51 * Installation services
Location
🇬🇧 Tower Hamlets, London
Value
No value specified
Buyer
Other public body
Contract
10 years Duration
01/04/2027 31/03/2037
Reference: PH0281

Poplar HARCA is seeking to procure a new Contract for Lift Service and Maintenance. The Contract will require the Contractor to provide and manage all the necessary resources and industry training needs, including appropriately skilled operatives, supply chain partners, tools, vehicles, administration and supervision to undertake all lift service and maintenance in an efficient and effective manner.

Award criteria: Quality Criterion 60%, Price 40%
TENDER Goods Contracts Finder

BBV HS2 MWCC NORTH - Fire Engineer Services

Published 8 Oct 2026
8 Oct 2026
Closes today
CPV Code
51 * Installation services
Location
🇬🇧 Birmingham, West Midlands
Value
£1,000,000 – £2,500,000
Contract
1.1 years Duration
01/03/2027 30/03/2028
Reference: C4N120689773

BBV is seeking a company to undertake Fire Engineer Services across key MWCC North HS2 assets. The scope includes design reviews, inspections, compliance assessments, and certification of passive fire protection systems, including fire strategy reviews, compartmentation and fire stopping assessments, site inspections, compliance reporting, and handover support throughout the design and construction phases. Experience delivering fire engineering services on major infrastructure, rail, or similarly complex projects is preferred.

Award Criteria Not Specified
AWARD Services Direct award Find a Tender

EV Chargers - Carlton Street Car Park

Published 7 Oct 2026
7 Oct 2026
CPV Code
51 * Installation services
Location
🇬🇧 Bath and North East Somerset, North Somerset and South Gloucestershire, South West
Value
£39,711
Buyer
Local authority
Winner
SME
Contract
6 months Duration
07/08/2026 07/02/2027
Reference: NSC-0800-26

moving chargers from indoors to outdoors within car park premises

Award Criteria Not Specified
AWARD Services Framework or DPS call-off Find a Tender

Provision of Building Management System (BMS)

Published 7 Oct 2026
7 Oct 2026
CPV Code
51 * Installation services
Location
🇬🇧 Wirral, North West
Value
£108,923
Buyer
Local authority
Winner
SME
Contract
1 month Duration
01/10/2026 31/10/2026
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-07829d

Building Management System (BMS) Clatterbridge PropCare Services at Clatterbridge Cancer Centre, Aintree site

Award Criteria Not Specified
AWARD Services Direct award Find a Tender

Broadcasting and Audio-Visual Services

Published 6 Oct 2026
6 Oct 2026
CPV Code
51 * Installation services
Location
🇬🇧 North East
Value
£820,872
Buyer
Local authority
Winner
SME
Contract
1 year Duration
01/08/2026 31/07/2027
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-06bed9

This Contract Details Notice is issued in accordance with the Procurement Act 2023 to notify the market of the award of the Broadcasting and Audio-Visual Services Contract. The scope of services includes: I. Broadcasting of Mayoral press conferences II. London Assembly meetings III. Assembly committee proceedings IV. Associated public-facing communications The contract is awarded to Bowtie Television Limited in accordance with Procurement Act 2023, Schedule 5 Paragraph 7 (additional goods, works or services), which permits the: I. the contracting Authority to award a contract without competition on the basis that a change in supplier would result in the authority receiving goods, services, or works that are different from, or incompatible with, the existing goods, services, or works; and II. such difference or incompatibility would lead to disproportionate difficulties in operation or maintenance. Bowtie Television Limited is the Original Supplier for the GLA Broadcasting and Audio-Visual Services.

Award Criteria Not Specified
AWARD Services Open competition Find a Tender

Radon Programme

Published 5 Oct 2026
5 Oct 2026
CPV Code
51 * Installation services
Location
🇬🇧 South West
Value
£311,563
Buyer
Other public body
Bids
6 received · won by an SME
Contract
3 years Duration
26/10/2026 25/10/2029
Reference: LR/Radon/014/026

Plymouth Community Homes is seeking suitably qualified suppliers to undertake the radon testing programme.

Award Criteria Not Specified
Published 2 Oct 2026
2 Oct 2026
Closed 8 May 2026
CPV Code
51 * Installation services
Location
🇬🇧 East Midlands
Value
£1,000,000
Winner
Large company
Contract
3.9 years Duration
01/10/2026 29/08/2030
Reference: EMPWELL001-DN812658-59164749

Bassetlaw District Council tendered to secure a new delivery partner for the contract for Fire Safety Works within Bassetlaw District Councils housing stock. The conducting of a detailed programme of work of design, installation, commissioning and maintenance of fire protection measures. The Contractor in liaison with the Supervising Officer shall compile the programme of work. Every property is to have an annual service and safety inspection. The contract will run for the three years and the Council is keen to take the opportunity to establish a successful partnership for the full length of the contract. We expect the chosen contractor will facilitate the end-to-end process of approved retrofit works including the resident liaison, retrofit assessment, retrofit coordination, measure install and trustmark lodgement. Both the Council and the relevant department will be available to add additional assistance with residential support where needed and manage project data for scheme compliance and submission

Award Criteria Not Specified
Published 2 Oct 2026
2 Oct 2026
Closed 8 May 2026
CPV Code
51 * Installation services
Location
🇬🇧 East Midlands
Value
£720,000
Winner
Large company
Contract
4 years Duration
01/06/2026 31/05/2030
Reference: EMPWELL001-DN812656-70221371

Bassetlaw District Council tendered to secure a new delivery partner for the contract for Fire Safety Works within Bassetlaw District Councils housing stock. The conducting of a detailed programme of work of design, installation, commissioning and maintenance of fire protection measures. The Contractor in liaison with the Supervising Officer shall compile the programme of work. Every property is to have an annual service and safety inspection. The contract will run for the three years and the Council is keen to take the opportunity to establish a successful partnership for the full length of the contract. We expect the chosen contractor will facilitate the end-to-end process of approved retrofit works including the resident liaison, retrofit assessment, retrofit coordination, measure install and trustmark lodgement. Both the Council and the relevant department will be available to add additional assistance with residential support where needed and manage project data for scheme compliance and submission

Award Criteria Not Specified
Published 2 Oct 2026
2 Oct 2026
Closed 8 May 2026
CPV Code
51 * Installation services
Location
🇬🇧 East Midlands
Value
£780,000
Winner
Large company
Contract
4.1 years Duration
01/08/2026 29/08/2030
Reference: EMPWELL001-DN812657-40896735

Bassetlaw District Council tendered to secure a new delivery partner for the contract for Fire Safety Works within Bassetlaw District Councils housing stock. The conducting of a detailed programme of work of design, installation, commissioning and maintenance of fire protection measures. The Contractor in liaison with the Supervising Officer shall compile the programme of work. Every property is to have an annual service and safety inspection. The contract will run for the three years and the Council is keen to take the opportunity to establish a successful partnership for the full length of the contract. We expect the chosen contractor will facilitate the end-to-end process of approved retrofit works including the resident liaison, retrofit assessment, retrofit coordination, measure install and trustmark lodgement. Both the Council and the relevant department will be available to add additional assistance with residential support where needed and manage project data for scheme compliance and submission.

Award Criteria Not Specified
Published 1 Oct 2026
1 Oct 2026
CPV Code
51 * Installation services
Location
🇬🇧 Birmingham, West Midlands
Value
No value specified
Buyer
Other public body
Contract
3 years Duration
01/01/2027 31/12/2029
Reference: FRAM953/26

Preliminary Market Engagement Notice for the Framework Agreement for the Provision of Electric Vehicle (EV) Charging Infrastructure and Managed Services to the University of Birmingham. Procurement description The University of Birmingham ("the University") is procuring a Framework for the provision, installation, ongoing operation and support of a single, integrated EV charging infrastructure and managed service at the University of Birmingham. The scope of the Framework shall include, but not be limited to: 1. The provision of the following services: • Design, supply, installation, commissioning and ongoing operation of EV charging infrastructure across University car parks, covering staff, student and visitor charging • Migration and consolidation of the University’s existing EV charging network (40 connectors) across 33 charge points, plus a further 6 connectors in development, from its current single-operator arrangement • Proactive, automated fault monitoring and response, delivering a material improvement in network reliability against current service levels • Capture and management of University fleet vehicle charging data, which is not currently captured • Working in partnership with the University to deliver an ongoing Feasibility Study, identifying growth opportunities, and assessing further expansion sites, electrical capacity, and income-generation opportunities across the campus. • Supporting the resilience and future-proofing of the University’s charging network and its underlying operating model as demand for EV charging grows • Inclusion of our Edgbaston Park Hotel site, who’s EV charging requirement is an additional scope line The University of Birmingham is seeking to award to a single contractor/operator who will provide all the services required from this Framework contract. The University of Birmingham is seeking Expressions of Interest in the following operating models, and is open to alternative or hybrid models where a contractor/operator considers this would better serve the University’s objectives: Model 1 – Revenue share / concession model Infrastructure is funded, installed, operated and maintained by the contractor at its own cost. The contractor retains the charging revenue, with an agreed share of income paid to the University. May suit higher-footfall, commercially facing charging use cases, such as a proposed visitor-facing fast charging hub. Model 2 – Host-owned managed service Reflects the University’s current arrangement; may continue to suit the core, currently lower-utilisation campus network. The University welcomes views from respondents on which of these models, or a hybrid combination applied by use case, they consider most viable and invites proposals for alternative commercial models not described above. Responses to this notice will directly inform which commercial model(s) the University carries forward into the formal tender specification. The terms of awarded contract shall be fixed and firm for a period of three (3) years commencing 1 January 2027 until 31 December 2029, with an option to extend one (1) period of one (1) year up to a maximum extension period until 31 December 2030. Engagement The University of Birmingham is inviting expressions of interest (EOI) from contractors/operators in relation to this upcoming tender opportunity. Interested parties are required to provide the following as part of the EOI: a. Three (3) case studies demonstrating experience of delivering EV Charging infrastructure and managed services, ideally within the higher education or wider public sector b. Views on the operating models set out above, including a stated preference (if any) and rationale, or a proposal for an alternative or hybrid commercial model c. A high-level outline of how the respondent would approach delivering an ongoing Feasibility Study in partnership with the University Following the initial EOI stage, the University intends to conduct contractor engagement in the formation gathering and shortlisting, following which a select number of contractors/operators will be invited to partake in the tender. If you are interested in engaging with the University for this project, please register to our E-Tendering Portal (https://in-tendhost.co.uk/universityofbirmingham/aspx/Home) if you are not already, and express interest as directed. Note: the University of Birmingham is operating as a Non Contracting Authority and any process associated with this tender opportunity will be conducted outside of the Procurement Act 2023.

Award Criteria Not Specified

Never miss a contract you could win

Search every UK public sector tender in one place, and get alerts the morning new ones appear.

Free to search No card needed Cancel any time
WhatsApp us