Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Professional Standards National Training Programme 26/27
Published Today
2 Nov 2026
- Primary CPV
-
80000000 *
Education and training services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Lambeth, London
- Value
- £50,000
- Contract
-
7 months Duration
07/09/2026 31/03/2027
- Contract Types
-
80 *Education & training servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Wellington House, 133-135 Waterloo Rd, London, SE1 8UG, United Kingdom · UKI45
Contact
ENGLAND.COMMERCIALQUERIES (NHS ENGLAND)
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
NHS England
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
80000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: C487511
National - Retro
Provision of professional standards
training by the NHS Litigation Authority (NHS Resolution) to all professional
standards teams across England and to some WTE colleagues as well.
Multiple training sessions and dates required on a call-off basis for 26-27
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 80000000 — Education and training services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Reserved / special regime
- Light Touch
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 02 Nov 2026 11:55
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-07956e
- Notice ID
- C487511
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
8th Floor, 10 South Colonnade, Canary Wharf,, London, E14 4PU, United Kingdom
GB-PPON PPZC-7945-VBHW
Full notice record
48 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | NHS England |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Wellington House, 133-135 Waterloo Rd |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SE1 8UG |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI45 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | ENGLAND.COMMERCIALQUERIES (NHS ENGLAND) |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | england.commercialqueries@nhs.net |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.england.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | NHS Resolution |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 8th Floor, 10 South Colonnade, Canary Wharf, |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | E14 4PU |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI42 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | generalenquiries@nhsla.com |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | NHS England |
Tender
| Title | Professional Standards National Training Programme 26/27 |
| Description | National - Retro Provision of professional standards training by the NHS Litigation Authority (NHS Resolution) to all professional standards teams across England and to some WTE colleagues as well. Multiple training sessions and dates required on a call-off basis for 26-27 |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Special regime | Light touch |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | NHS Resolution |
| Item › CPV › Description | Education and training services |
Contracts
| Title | Professional Standards National Training Programme 26/27 |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 7 Sep 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Mar 2027 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £60,000 |
| Value › Value | £50,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 7 Sep 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/103668-2026 |
| Document › Published | 2 Nov 2026 |