Updated hourly from UK government portals and TED (EU) WhatsApp contact@tendernotify.co.uk
Back to search Find a Tender
AWARD Complete

Asset Servicing for Private Markets

Published 19 Jun 2026
19 Jun 2026

Primary CPV
66150000 *
Financial markets administration services
Location
🇬🇧 Wolverhampton, West Midlands
Value
No value specified
Contract
1 year Duration
01/07/2026 30/06/2027
Contract Types
66 *Financial & insurance services
Full CPV Breakdown
SME suitable
Not stated

Publisher Address

1st Floor I9, Wolverhampton, WV1 1LD, United Kingdom · UKG39

Contact

Award Criteria

Not specified

Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-06b802
Provision of transaction processing, cash settlement, investment look through reporting and maintenance of IBOR for three partner funds. Please note: The standstill period detailed in the previous Contract Award Notice does not apply to this contract award and was included only to resolve the technical issue identified below. The Contracting Authority is relying on the direct award ground set out in paragraph 13 of Schedule 5 to the Procurement Act 2023 (urgency) (as more fully explained in the associated Transparency Notice published on 18 June 2026) in respect of this contract award. In accordance with s.51(3)(a) of the Act, the Contracting Authority is not required observe a standstill period. Notwithstanding that a standstill period was included in the earlier Contract Award Notice, it does not apply and is not a voluntary standstill period for the purposes of s.51(4) of the Act. The Contracting Authority has been advised there is a technical error within Find a Tender and currently Contract Award Notices can only be published if a standstill period is stated, which in this scenario as explained above, is not a mandatory requirement. Therefore the standstill period detailed in the related Contract Award Notice should be disregarded and does not apply as the Contracting Authority is not entering into a standstill period.

Full CPV breakdown

  • 66150000 — Financial markets administration services (primary)

Notice details

Buyer type
Local authority
Competition
Direct award (no competition)
Contract type
Services
Winning supplier
SME
Procurement method
Direct award
Main category
Services
Legal basis
UKPGA 2023/54
Notice status
Complete
Award status
Active
Language
EN
Published
19 Jun 2026 14:39
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-06b802
Notice ID
ocds-h6vhtk-06b802

Organisations on this notice

Supplier SME
Theresienhoehe 13, Munich, 80339, Germany
GB-PPON PMMH-6385-VJPX

Everything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.

Organisations

Party 1 › Name LGPS CENTRAL LIMITED
Party 1 › Address › Street 1st Floor I9
Party 1 › Address › Town / city Wolverhampton
Party 1 › Address › Postcode WV1 1LD
Party 1 › Address › Country GB
Party 1 › Address › Country United Kingdom
Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) UKG39
Party 1 › Contact › Email procurement@lgpscentral.co.uk
Party 1 › Role buyer
Party 1 › Classification › Description Public authority - sub-central government
Party 2 › Name AssetMetrix GmbH
Party 2 › Address › Street Theresienhoehe 13
Party 2 › Address › Town / city Munich
Party 2 › Address › Postcode 80339
Party 2 › Address › Country DE
Party 2 › Address › Country Germany
Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) DE
Party 2 › Contact › Email christoph.lohrer@asset-metrix.com
Party 2 › Role supplier
Party 2 › Business size sme
Party 2 › VCSEs No
Party 2 › Public service mission organisation No
Party 2 › Sheltered workshop No

Buyer

Name LGPS CENTRAL LIMITED

Tender

Title Asset Servicing for Private Markets
Status complete
Procedure type direct
Procedure Direct award
Lot › Status complete
Document › Document type Conflict of interest
Document › Description Not published

Awards

Status active
Category services
Supplier › Name AssetMetrix GmbH
Item › CPV › Description Financial markets administration services
Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) UKG39
Item › Delivery › Country GB
Item › Delivery › Country United Kingdom

Contracts

Status active
Contract period › Start 1 Jul 2026
Contract period › End 30 Jun 2027
Contract period › Can be extended to 30 Sep 2028
Can be renewed Yes
Renewal › Description Following the initial 12 month contract period, extensions each of a six month duration are available, with the final extension not to exceed more than a 27 month maximum contract duration.
Value › Value incl. VAT £1,150,200
Value › Currency GBP
Above threshold Yes
Signed 19 Jun 2026
No Agreed Metrics Rationale Not set as contract value below £5 million and relatively short term in nature.
Document › Document type Contract notice
Document › Description Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Document › Link https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/058151-2026
Document › Published 19 Jun 2026
Track this tender

Track this tender in your bid pipeline and set reminders.

See plans

Never miss a contract you could win

Search every UK public sector tender in one place, and get alerts the morning new ones appear.

Free to search No card needed Cancel any time
WhatsApp us