Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
CNPA Audit Planning Report
Published 16 Jun 2026
16 Jun 2026
- Primary CPV
-
79212000 *
Auditing services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Oxfordshire, South East
- Value
- £94,400
- Contract
-
8 months Duration
16/06/2026 28/02/2027
- Contract Types
-
79 *Business services: law, marketing, consu...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Building F6, First Floor, Culham Campus, Abingdon, OX14 3DB, United Kingdom · UKJ14
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Civil Nuclear Police Authority (CNPA) /...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
79212000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: 1279
Statutory financial annual audit of CNPA by National Audit Office in accordance with International Standards on Auditing (ISAs( (UK) and Practice Note 10 ‘Audit of Financial Statements of Public Sector Entities in the United Kingdom’ In compliance with Financial Reporting Council’s Revised Ethical Standard 2016.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 79212000 — Auditing services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Services
- Above threshold
- No
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Pending
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 16 Jun 2026 08:45
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06b574
- Notice ID
- 1279
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
157-197 Buckingham Palace Road, Victoria London, SW1W 9SP, United Kingdom
020 7798 7264
Key dates
- Future Signature Date
- 16 Jun 2026 · Scheduled
Full notice record
54 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Civil Nuclear Police Authority (CNPA) / Civil Nuclear Constabulary (CNC) |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Building F6, First Floor, Culham Campus |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Abingdon |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | OX14 3DB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ14 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Beverley Elsworth |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | beverley.elsworth@cnc.police.uk |
| Party 1 › Contact › Telephone | +44 3303136709 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/civil-nuclear-consta |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | National Audit Office |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 157-197 Buckingham Palace Road |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Victoria London |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | SW1W 9SP |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI32 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | enquiries@nao.org.uk |
| Party 2 › Contact › Telephone | 020 7798 7264 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | https://www.nao.org.uk |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | Civil Nuclear Police Authority (CNPA) / Civil Nuclear Constabulary (CNC) |
Tender
| Title | CNPA Audit Planning Report |
| Description | Statutory financial annual audit of CNPA by National Audit Office in accordance with International Standards on Auditing (ISAs( (UK) and Practice Note 10 ‘Audit of Financial Statements of Public Sector Entities in the United Kingdom’ In compliance with Financial Reporting Council’s Revised Ethical Standard 2016. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Title | CNPA Audit Planning Report |
| Status | pending |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £118,000 |
| Value › Value | £94,400 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Category | services |
| Above threshold | No |
| Supplier › Name | National Audit Office |
| Item › CPV › Description | Auditing services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Contract period › Start | 16 Jun 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 28 Feb 2027 |
| Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Description | Transparency notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/056410-2026 |
| Document › Published | 16 Jun 2026 |
| Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Milestone › Due | 16 Jun 2026 |
| Milestone › Status | scheduled |