Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
UKPHR Specialist Registration by Portfolio Route London Support Offer
Published 15 Jun 2026
15 Jun 2026
- Primary CPV
-
80000000 *
Education and training services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Lambeth, London
- Value
- £74,729
- Contract
-
3 years Duration
11/05/2026 10/05/2029
- Contract Types
-
80 *Education & training servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Wellington House, 133-135 Waterloo Rd, London, SE1 8UG, United Kingdom · UKI45
Contact
Commercial Workforce Team
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
NHS England
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
80000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: C445008
NHS England (NHSE) procured a single supplier to support delivery for the London Public Health Practitioner Enhanced Support Programme, a core part of the Public Health Practitioner with mentoring, portfolio development guidance and tailored support for professionals pursuing UKPHR Specialist Registration.
Actual signature date - 20/05/2026
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 80000000 — Education and training services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - open competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Reserved / special regime
- Light Touch
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 15 Jun 2026 09:56
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06734f
- Notice ID
- C445008
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Orchard Pines, Hurtmore Road, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 2RA, United Kingdom
GB-PPON PWYH-3237-GDJM
Full notice record
48 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | NHS England |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Wellington House, 133-135 Waterloo Rd |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SE1 8UG |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI45 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Commercial Workforce Team |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | england.workforcecommercialteam@nhs.net |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.england.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Population Health Ltd |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Orchard Pines, Hurtmore Road, Godalming |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Surrey |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | GU7 2RA |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ25 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | contact@populationhealth.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | NHS England |
Tender
| Title | UKPHR Specialist Registration by Portfolio Route London Support Offer |
| Description | NHS England (NHSE) procured a single supplier to support delivery for the London Public Health Practitioner Enhanced Support Programme, a core part of the Public Health Practitioner with mentoring, portfolio development guidance and tailored support for professionals pursuing UKPHR Specialist Registration. Actual signature date - 20/05/2026 |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Below threshold - open competition |
| Special regime | Light touch |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | Population Health Ltd |
| Item › CPV › Description | Education and training services |
Contracts
| Title | C445008 |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 11 May 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 10 May 2029 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £74,729 |
| Value › Value | £74,729 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 10 May 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/056020-2026 |
| Document › Published | 15 Jun 2026 |