Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
EPT-86066 - (Ormiston Bushfield and Ormiston Meadows) Lot 2 - Cleaning and Caretaking
Published 5 Jun 2026
5 Jun 2026
- Primary CPV
-
90919300 *
School cleaning services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Peterborough, East of England
- Value
- £679,375
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
90 *Sewage, refuse, cleaning & environmental...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Unit G.05b - Assay Studios, Birmingham, B31SF, United Kingdom · UKH11
Contact
Award Criteria
- Quality
- Delivery and Customer Service
- Added Value
- Price
Related tenders
ORMISTON ACADEMIES TRUST
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
90919300 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: EPT-86066
Ormiston Bushfield and Ormiston Meadows Academies have awarded a further competition for cleaning services through the 879 Building in Use Support Services DPS
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 90919300 — School cleaning services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Education
- Competition
- Restricted / competitive (suppliers are shortlisted first)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 10
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Restricted procedure
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Options
- Extend up to 24 months
- Dynamic purchasing system
- Yes
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 05 Jun 2026 10:55
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06ae68
- Notice ID
- EPT-86066
Competition
10
Bids received
10
Electronic bids
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
London, United Kingdom
GB-COH 05645405
High Court of England and Wales
Review Body
London, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Building Cleaning Services
· Cancelled
Full notice record
61 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | EPT-86066 - (Ormiston Bushfield and Ormiston Meadows) Lot 2 - Cleaning and Caretaking |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | School cleaning services |
| Category | services |
| Description | Ormiston Bushfield and Ormiston Meadows Academies have awarded a further competition for cleaning services through the 879 Building in Use Support Services DPS |
| Lot › Description | Building Cleaning Services |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 25% |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | Delivery and Customer Service |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 25% |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Name | Added Value |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Description | 10% |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Type | price |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Description | 40% |
| Lot › Has options | Yes |
| Lot › Options › Description | Extend up to 24 months |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › CPV › Description | School cleaning services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKH11 |
| Item › Delivery Location › Description | Ormiston Bushfield and Ormiston Meadows Academies |
| Procedure type | selective |
| Procedure | Restricted procedure |
| Techniques › Has Dynamic Purchasing System | Yes |
| Covered by | GPA |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Crystal Facilities Management Limited |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | ORMISTON ACADEMIES TRUST |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | ORMISTON ACADEMIES TRUST |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Unit G.05b - Assay Studios |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Birmingham |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKG31 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | B31SF |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Telephone | +44 1212365100 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | procurement@ormistonacademies.co.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://ormistonacademiestrust.co.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Education |
| Party 2 › Name | Crystal Facilities Management Limited |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Crystal Facilities Management Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 3 › Name | High Court of England and Wales |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | High Court of England and Wales |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
| Party 3 › Link | https://www.judiciary.uk/you-and-the-judiciary/going-to-court/high-cou... |
Buyer
| Name | ORMISTON ACADEMIES TRUST |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £679,374.60 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 8 May 2026 |
Links
| Href | https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:235629-2018:TEXT:EN:HTML |