Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Chartered Institute for Internal Auditors - GIAA group membership annual renewal 2026/27
Published 3 Jun 2026
3 Jun 2026
- Primary CPV
-
98100000 *
Membership organisation services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Westminster, London
- Value
- £76,270
- Contract
-
1 year Duration
01/04/2026 31/03/2027
- Contract Types
-
98 *Other community, social & personal servi...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
1 Horse Guard Road, London, SW1A2HQ, United Kingdom · UKI32
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Government Internal Audit Agency
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
98100000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: GIAA26A008
GIAA and it's cross-government clients value the professional credibility that comes with access to the Chartered Institute of Internal Audit through professional membership. Maintaining professional membership is required to maintain individual accreditations.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 98100000 — Membership organisation services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - unknown
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 03 Jun 2026 06:42
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06abf0
- Notice ID
- GIAA26A008
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
13 Abbeville Mews, 88 Clapham Park Road,, London, SW4 7BX, United Kingdom
GB-COH RC000840
Full notice record
48 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Government Internal Audit Agency |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 1 Horse Guard Road |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SW1A2HQ |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI32 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | GIAA-Commercial@giaa.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | CHARTERED INSTITUTE OF INTERNAL AUDITORS |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 13 Abbeville Mews, 88 Clapham Park Road, |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | SW4 7BX |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI45 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | groupservices@charterediia.org.uk |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | http://www.charterediia.org/ |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | Government Internal Audit Agency |
Tender
| Title | Chartered Institute for Internal Auditors - GIAA group membership annual renewal 2026/27 |
| Description | GIAA and it's cross-government clients value the professional credibility that comes with access to the Chartered Institute of Internal Audit through professional membership. Maintaining professional membership is required to maintain individual accreditations. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure | Below threshold - unknown |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | CHARTERED INSTITUTE OF INTERNAL AUDITORS |
| Item › CPV › Description | Membership organisation services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Title | Chartered Institute for Internal Auditors - GIAA group membership annual renewal 2026/27 |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 1 Apr 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Mar 2027 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £91,524 |
| Value › Value | £76,270 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 1 Apr 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/052097-2026 |
| Document › Published | 3 Jun 2026 |