Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
P5546
Published 27 May 2026
27 May 2026
- Primary CPV
-
64120000 *
Courier services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 East Midlands
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
64 *Postal & telecommunications servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Hown Hall, Market Place, Buxton, SK176EL, United Kingdom · UKF
Contact
Procurment@highpeak.gov.uk
Award Criteria
- Quality
- Price
Related tenders
High Peak Borough Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
64120000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: P5546 DN_753643
Cash Collections and processing, Mail courier and security services
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 64120000 — Courier services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority · General public services
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 3
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Open procedure
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Options
- Options for extension Initial term 2 years +1+1+1
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 27 May 2026 12:11
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-04c1ab
- Notice ID
- P5546 DN_753643
Competition
3
Bids received
3
Bids from SMEs
3
Electronic bids
217,500
Lowest Valid Bid Value
476,218
Highest Valid Bid Value
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
High Court of Justice England and Wales
Review Body
The Strand, London, WC2A 2LL, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Cash Collection and processing, mail courier and security services
· Cancelled
Full notice record
71 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | P5546 |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Courier services |
| Category | services |
| Description | Cash Collections and processing, Mail courier and security services |
| Lot › Description | Cash Collection and processing, mail courier and security services |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 50 |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | Price |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | cost |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 50 |
| Lot › Has options | Yes |
| Lot › Options › Description | Options for extension Initial term 2 years +1+1+1 |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › CPV › Description | Courier services |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Region (NUTS) | UKF |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Region (NUTS) | UKG |
| Item › Delivery Location › Description | High Peak Staffordshire Moorlands |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Open procedure |
Awards
| Title | Cash Collection and processing, mail courier and security services |
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | BHPSS |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | High Peak Borough Council |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | High Peak Borough Council |
| Party 1 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Hown Hall, Market Place |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Buxton |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKF13 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SK176EL |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Procurment@highpeak.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | procurement@highpeak.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.highpeak.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Regional or local authority |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | General public services |
| Party 2 › Name | High Peak Borough Council |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | High Peak Borough Council |
| Party 2 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Hown Hall, Market Place |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Buxton |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKF |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | SK17 6EL |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Contact › Name | Procurement Team |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | procurement@highpeak.gov.uk |
| Party 2 › Role | buyer |
| Party 2 › Link | http://www.highpeak.gov.uk |
| Party 3 › Name | BHPSS |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | BHPSS |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | 46 London Road, |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Buxton |
| Party 3 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKF |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | SK17 9NU |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Contact › Email | procurement@highpeak.gov.uk |
| Party 3 › Role | supplier |
| Party 3 › Business size | sme |
| Party 4 › Name | High Court of Justice England and Wales |
| Party 4 › Identifier › Legal Name | High Court of Justice England and Wales |
| Party 4 › Address › Street | The Strand |
| Party 4 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 4 › Address › Postcode | WC2A 2LL |
| Party 4 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 4 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | High Peak Borough Council |
Contracts
| Title | Cash Collection and processing, mail courier and security services |
| Status | active |
| Signed | 27 May 2026 |