Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Lift Maintenance and Servicing
Published 21 May 2026
21 May 2026
- Primary CPV
-
50000000 *
Repair and maintenance services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 West Surrey, South East
- Value
- £146,500
- Contract
-
2 years Duration
01/04/2026 31/03/2028
- Contract Types
-
50 *Repair & maintenance servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Civic Offices Gloucester Square,, Woking, GU21 6YL, United Kingdom · UKJ25
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Woking Borough Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
50000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-069ede
• Fixed core services include:
o General Management & Administration for the contract.
o 24/7 Helpdesk and callout service including alarm monitoring.
o Lift Maintenance and servicing.
• The contract includes opportunity to price for additional ad-hoc repairs / callouts.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 50000000 — Repair and maintenance services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Limited competition (invited suppliers only)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - limited competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 21 May 2026 11:43
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-069ede
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-069ede
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
Blue Space Suscon, Dartford, DA1 5FW, United Kingdom
GB-COH 03381113
Full notice record
50 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Woking Borough Council |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Civic Offices Gloucester Square, |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Woking |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | GU21 6YL |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ25 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | Procurement@woking.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | LIFTEC EXPRESS LIMITED |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Blue Space Suscon |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Dartford |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | DA1 5FW |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ43 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | sales@liftecexpress.com |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | http://www.Liftecexpress.com |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | Woking Borough Council |
Tender
| Title | Lift Maintenance and Servicing |
| Description | • Fixed core services include: o General Management & Administration for the contract. o 24/7 Helpdesk and callout service including alarm monitoring. o Lift Maintenance and servicing. • The contract includes opportunity to price for additional ad-hoc repairs / callouts. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Below threshold - limited competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | LIFTEC EXPRESS LIMITED |
| Item › CPV › Description | Repair and maintenance services |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 1 Apr 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Mar 2028 |
| Contract period › Can be extended to | 31 Mar 2030 |
| Can be renewed | Yes |
| Renewal › Description | 2 x 12 month extensions |
| Has options | Yes |
| Options › Description | The contract includes opportunity to price for additional ad-hoc repairs / callouts. |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £175,800 |
| Value › Value | £146,500 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 31 Mar 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/046963-2026 |
| Document › Published | 21 May 2026 |