Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
2026-04 Building Works, Supplies & Services including specialists and consultancy
Published 28 Apr 2026
28 Apr 2026
- Primary CPV
-
50000000 *
Repair and maintenance services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 East Anglia, East of England
- Value
- £632,622
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
50 *Repair & maintenance servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
31 King Street, Norwich, NR1 1PD, United Kingdom · UKH1
Contact
Award Criteria
- Price is not the only award criterion and all criteria are stated only in the procurement documents
Related tenders
Flagship Housing Limited
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
50000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-068d0b
This is for building works, supplies & services and specialists & consultancy as listed in the DPS
Full CPV breakdown
- 50000000 — Repair and maintenance services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Housing and community amenities
- Competition
- Restricted / competitive (suppliers are shortlisted first)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 11
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Restricted procedure
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 28 Apr 2026 14:59
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-068d0b
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-068d0b
Competition
11
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Flagship Housing Limited
Buyer, Review Body, Mediation Body, Review Contact Point
31 King Street, Norwich, NR1 1PD, United Kingdom
+44 8081684555
Supplier SME
15 Palace Street, Norwich, NR3 1RT, United Kingdom
02529333
Supplier SME
147a High Street, Hertfordshire, EN8 7AP, United Kingdom
12903730
Lots (1)
Lot 1
General Building works and services as listed under CPV codes
· Cancelled
Full notice record
81 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | 2026-04 Building Works, Supplies & Services including specialists and consultancy |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Repair and maintenance services |
| Category | services |
| Description | This is for building works, supplies & services and specialists & consultancy as listed in the DPS |
| Lot › Description | General Building works and services as listed under CPV codes |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Name | Price is not the only award criterion and all criteria are stated only in the procurement documents |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | cost |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Description | 0 |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Painting work |
| Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Bathrooms construction work |
| Item › CPV › CPV 3 › Description | Installation of fitted kitchens |
| Item › CPV › CPV 4 › Description | Building installation work |
| Item › CPV › CPV 5 › Description | Insulation work |
| Item › CPV › CPV 6 › Description | Installation of windows |
| Item › CPV › CPV 7 › Description | Carpentry installation work |
| Item › CPV › CPV 8 › Description | Flashing and guttering work |
| Item › CPV › CPV 9 › Description | Plumbing and sanitary works |
| Item › CPV › CPV 10 › Description | Plastering work |
| Item › CPV › CPV 11 › Description | Electrical wiring work |
| Item › CPV › CPV 12 › Description | Structural works |
| Item › CPV › CPV 13 › Description | Waterproofing work |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKH1 |
| Item › Delivery Location › Description | East Anglia |
| Procedure type | selective |
| Procedure | Restricted procedure |
Awards
| Award 1 › Title | Aids and Adaptations - 2026 |
| Award 1 › Status | active |
| Award 1 › Supplier › Name | Aspect Group Services Ltd |
| Award 2 › Title | Aids and Adaptations - 40 The Lane, Briston (Lot 1, under DPS) |
| Award 2 › Status | active |
| Award 2 › Supplier › Name | C.E.L GROUP (1989) LIMITED |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Flagship Housing Limited |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | Flagship Housing Limited |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 31 King Street |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Norwich |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH15 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | NR1 1PD |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Telephone | +44 8081684555 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | procurement@flagship-group.co.uk |
| Party 1 › Role › Role 1 | buyer |
| Party 1 › Role › Role 2 | Review body |
| Party 1 › Role › Role 3 | Mediation body |
| Party 1 › Role › Role 4 | Review contact point |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.flagship-group.co.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Housing and community amenities |
| Party 1 › Additional Contact Points › Telephone | +44 8081684555 |
| Party 2 › Name | Aspect Group Services Ltd |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Aspect Group Services Ltd |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 15 Palace Street |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Norwich |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH15 |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | NR3 1RT |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 3 › Name | C.E.L GROUP (1989) LIMITED |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | C.E.L GROUP (1989) LIMITED |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | 147a High Street |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Hertfordshire |
| Party 3 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH23 |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | EN8 7AP |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | supplier |
| Party 3 › Business size | sme |
Buyer
| Name | Flagship Housing Limited |
Contracts
| Contract 1 › Title | Aids and Adaptations - 2026 |
| Contract 1 › Status | active |
| Contract 1 › Value › Value | £632,622.36 |
| Contract 1 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 1 › Signed | 22 Apr 2026 |
| Contract 2 › Title | Aids and Adaptations - 40 The Lane, Briston (Lot 1, under DPS) |
| Contract 2 › Status | active |
| Contract 2 › Value › Value | £113,207.55 |
| Contract 2 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 2 › Signed | 16 Apr 2026 |
Links
| Href | https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:443159-2020:TEXT:EN:HTML |