Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
CrimeStoppers Reporting Line
Published 10 Apr 2026
10 Apr 2026
- Primary CPV
-
79512000 *
Call centre
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Scotland
- Value
- £1,164,170
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
79 *Business services: law, marketing, consu...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
2 French Street, Dalmarnock, Glasgow, G40 4EH, United Kingdom · UKM
Contact
Award Criteria
- Technical Response
- Price
Related tenders
Scottish Police Authority
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
79512000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: PROC-25-2944
CrimeStoppers service for the anonymous reporting of crime and intelligence
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 79512000 — Call centre (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Public order and safety
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 10 Apr 2026 16:17
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-068051
- Notice ID
- PROC-25-2944
Competition
1
Bids received
1
Bids from SMEs
0
Foreign Bids From E U
1
Foreign Bids From Non E U
1
Electronic bids
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
Leo House, Railway Approach, Wallington, SM6 0XX, United Kingdom
Glasgow Sheriff Court
Review Body
1 Carlton Place, Glasgow, G5 9DA, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Non-Competitive Action procedure. Additional information: While both cost and quality were considered, there were no percentages assigned to these - so have been inputted at II.2.5 above as 50/50.
· Cancelled
Full notice record
58 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | CrimeStoppers Reporting Line |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Call centre |
| Category | services |
| Description | CrimeStoppers service for the anonymous reporting of crime and intelligence |
| Lot › Description | Non-Competitive Action procedure. Additional information: While both cost and quality were considered, there were no percentages assigned to these - so have been inputted at II.2.5 above as 50/50. |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Technical Response |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 50 |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | price |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 50 |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKM |
| Item › Delivery Location › Description | Scotland |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Covered by | GPA |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The works, supplies or services can be provided only by a particular economic operator due to absence of competition for technical reasons |
| Reason for this procedure | It has been identified that a Non-Competitive Action is justified conform to regulation 33 (1)(b)(ii) of the 2015 Regulations which provides: |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Treble 5 Treble 1 Limited |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Scottish Police Authority |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | Scottish Police Authority |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 2 French Street, Dalmarnock |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Glasgow |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKM |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | G40 4EH |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Telephone | +44 3004252231 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | louise.hall@scotland.police.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.spa.police.uk |
| Party 1 › Buyer profile | https://www.publiccontractsscotland.gov.uk/search/Search_AuthProfile.a... |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Public order and safety |
| Party 2 › Name | Treble 5 Treble 1 Limited |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Treble 5 Treble 1 Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Leo House, Railway Approach |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Wallington |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ2 |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | SM6 0XX |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 3 › Name | Glasgow Sheriff Court |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | Glasgow Sheriff Court |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | 1 Carlton Place |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Glasgow |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | G5 9DA |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | Scottish Police Authority |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £1,164,170 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 31 Mar 2026 |
Links
| Href | https://api.publiccontractsscotland.gov.uk/v1/Notice?id=ocds-r6ebe6-00... |