Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Services
Private Therapy Clinic CYP NDD Assessments
Published 31 Mar 2026
31 Mar 2026
- Primary CPV
-
85100000 *
Health services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 East Anglia, East of England
- Value
- £1,925,000
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
County Hall,, Norwich, NR1 2DH, United Kingdom · UKH1
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
NORFOLK AND SUFFOLK NHS FOUNDATION TRUST
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85100000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-064941
No description was published for this notice.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 85100000 — Health services (primary)
Notice details
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 31 Mar 2026 13:54
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-064941
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-064941
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Private Therapy Clinic
Supplier Large
Review Body
Norwich, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Provision of an additional 150 ADHD assessments to be completed by 31st March 2026.
A maximum £135,000 will be added to the Expected Annual Contract Value.
Full notice record
59 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | Private Therapy Clinic CYP NDD Assessments |
| CPV › Description | Health services |
| Category | services |
| Lot › Description | Provision of an additional 150 ADHD assessments to be completed by 31st March 2026. A maximum £135,000 will be added to the Expected Annual Contract Value. |
| Lot › Contract period › Duration In Days | 120 |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKH1 |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Private Therapy Clinic Ltd |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | NORFOLK AND SUFFOLK NHS FOUNDATION TRUST |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | NORFOLK AND SUFFOLK NHS FOUNDATION TRUST |
| Party 1 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | County Hall, |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Norwich |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH1 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | NR1 2DH |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | amanda.k.roberts@nsft.nhs.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.nsft.nhs.uk |
| Party 2 › Name | Private Therapy Clinic Ltd |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Private Therapy Clinic Ltd |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Bury |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | BL8 2NZ |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | http://www.theprivatetherapyclinic.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | Private Therapy Clinic |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | Private Therapy Clinic |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Bury |
| Party 3 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | BL8 2NZ |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | supplier |
| Party 3 › Link | http://www.theprivatetherapyclinic.co.uk |
| Party 3 › Business size | large |
| Party 4 › Name | Norfolk and Suffolk NHS Foundation Trust |
| Party 4 › Identifier › Legal Name | Norfolk and Suffolk NHS Foundation Trust |
| Party 4 › Address › Town / city | Norwich |
| Party 4 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 4 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | NORFOLK AND SUFFOLK NHS FOUNDATION TRUST |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £1,925,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 5 Mar 2026 |
| Contract period › Duration In Days | 120 |
| Item › CPV › Description | Health services |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Region (NUTS) | UKC |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Region (NUTS) | UKD |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 3 › Region (NUTS) | UKE |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 4 › Region (NUTS) | UKF |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 5 › Region (NUTS) | UKG |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 6 › Region (NUTS) | UKH |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 7 › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 8 › Region (NUTS) | UKJ |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 9 › Region (NUTS) | UKK |
| Amendment › Description | Award was made in what the relevant authority considered to be urgent circumstances. Modification effective from 5th March 2026 for provision of an additional 150 ADHD assessments to be completed by 31st March 2026. Maximum of £135,000 added to lifetime contract value. |