Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
IDP Connect Ltd
Published 6 Mar 2026
6 Mar 2026
- Primary CPV
-
79600000 *
Recruitment services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Kent, South East
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
-
2.8 years Duration
18/03/2026 31/12/2028
- Contract Types
-
79 *Business services: law, marketing, consu...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
The Registry,, Canterbury, CT2 7NZ, United Kingdom · UKJ4
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
The University Of Kent
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
79600000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: 26-008
Supply student recruitment services and products that cover: consultancy, insights and student recruitment activities, such as digital campaigns.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 79600000 — Recruitment services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Direct award
- Main category
- Services
- Above threshold
- Yes
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Pending
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 06 Mar 2026 16:04
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-066498
- Notice ID
- 26-008
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
First Floor, Bedford House, 69-79 Fulham High Street, London, SW6 3JW, United Kingdom
GB-COH 02471319
Key dates
- Future Signature Date
- 17 Mar 2026 · Scheduled
Full notice record
52 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | The University Of Kent |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | The Registry, |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Canterbury |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | CT2 7NZ |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ44 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | procurement@kent.ac.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.kent.ac.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | IDP CONNECT LTD |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | First Floor, Bedford House, 69-79 Fulham High Street |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | SW6 3JW |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI33 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | AccountsTeam@idp-connect.com |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | https://partners.idp.com/ |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | The University Of Kent |
Tender
| Title | IDP Connect Ltd |
| Description | Supply student recruitment services and products that cover: consultancy, insights and student recruitment activities, such as digital campaigns. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Direct award |
| Reason for this procedure | The public contract concerns the creation or acquisition of a unique work of art or artistic performance. In paragraph 2, "novel goods or services" means goods or services designed or developed at the request of the contracting authority. The following conditions are met in relation to the public contract- (a)due to a particular supplier having intellectual property rights or other exclusive rights, only that supplier can supply the goods, services or works required, and (b)there are no reasonable alternatives to those goods, services or works. |
| Lot › Status | complete |
| Document › Document type | Conflict of interest |
| Document › Description | Not published |
Awards
| Status | pending |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £400,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Category | services |
| Above threshold | Yes |
| Supplier › Name | IDP CONNECT LTD |
| Item › CPV › Description | Recruitment services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKJ4 |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Contract period › Start | 18 Mar 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Dec 2028 |
| Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Description | Transparency notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/020576-2026 |
| Document › Published | 6 Mar 2026 |
| Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Milestone › Due | 17 Mar 2026 |
| Milestone › Status | scheduled |