Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
Replacement Financial Management System, Software as a Service (SaaS).
Published 3 Mar 2026
3 Mar 2026
- Primary CPV
-
72000000 *
IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Inverclyde, East Renfrewshire and Renfrewshire, Scotland
- Value
- £710,041
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
72 *IT services: consulting, software & supp...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Procurement, Municipal Buildings, Clyde Square, Greenock, PA15 1LX, United Kingdom · UKM83
Contact
Award Criteria
- NA - Direct award under CCS Framework
- Price
Related tenders
Inverclyde Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
72000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: CP0624/FIN
Award of contract on Crown Commercial Services GCloud 14 framework for Replacement Financial Management System, Software as a Service (SaaS).
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 72000000 — IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority · General public services
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 03 Mar 2026 15:22
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-066141
- Notice ID
- CP0624/FIN
Competition
1
Bids received
0
Bids from SMEs
0
Foreign Bids From E U
1
Foreign Bids From Non E U
1
Electronic bids
Organisations on this notice
Inverclyde Council
Buyer, Central Purchasing Body
Procurement, Municipal Buildings, Clyde Square, Greenock, PA15 1LX, United Kingdom
Angela Rodgers
+44 1475712634
Supplier Large
3rd Floor, 10 Eastbourne Terrace Paddington, London, W2 6LG, United Kingdom
+44 1628591160
Greenock Sheriff Court and Justice of the Peace Court
Review Body
Sheriff Court House,1 Nelson Street,, Greenock, PA15 1TR, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Award of Contract on Crown Commercial Services GCloud 14 framework for Replacement Financial Management System, Software as a Service (SaaS).
· Cancelled
Full notice record
61 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | Replacement Financial Management System, Software as a Service (SaaS). |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support |
| Category | services |
| Description | Award of contract on Crown Commercial Services GCloud 14 framework for Replacement Financial Management System, Software as a Service (SaaS). |
| Lot › Description | Award of Contract on Crown Commercial Services GCloud 14 framework for Replacement Financial Management System, Software as a Service (SaaS). |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | NA - Direct award under CCS Framework |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | NA |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | price |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | NA |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › CPV › Description | IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKM83 |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Covered by | GPA |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | The award of this contract without prior publication of a call for competition was made through the Crown Commercial Services G‑Cloud 14 Framework Agreement. |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Technology One UK Limited |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Inverclyde Council |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | Inverclyde Council |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Procurement, Municipal Buildings, Clyde Square |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Greenock |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKM83 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | PA15 1LX |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Angela Rodgers |
| Party 1 › Contact › Telephone | +44 1475712634 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | procurement@Inverclyde.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Role › Role 1 | buyer |
| Party 1 › Role › Role 2 | Central purchasing body |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.inverclyde.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Buyer profile | https://www.publiccontractsscotland.gov.uk/search/Search_AuthProfile.a... |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Regional or local authority |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | General public services |
| Party 2 › Name | Technology One UK Limited |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Technology One UK Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 3rd Floor, 10 Eastbourne Terrace Paddington |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | W2 6LG |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Contact › Telephone | +44 1628591160 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | Greenock Sheriff Court and Justice of the Peace Court |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | Greenock Sheriff Court and Justice of the Peace Court |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | Sheriff Court House,1 Nelson Street, |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Greenock |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | PA15 1TR |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | Inverclyde Council |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £710,041.12 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 1 Feb 2026 |
Links
| Href | https://api.publiccontractsscotland.gov.uk/v1/Notice?id=ocds-r6ebe6-00... |