Updated hourly from UK government portals and TED (EU) WhatsApp contact@tendernotify.co.uk
Type
Availability
Published in period
Value range
Β£0Max
Coverage
Regions
Publishers
Contract type
Business size
Suppliers
CPV codes
Order by
How it is procured
Buyer type
Won by
Source
Clear all
Export to CSV
Available on Growth & Team plans.
Upgrade to export

East Midlands Tenders & Contracts

Tip: digital AND cloud needs both words · "digital literacy" matches the exact phrase · a space means either word
Filters: Regions: 1 selected ×
SAVE SEARCH
ACTIVITY 738Avg/Month 8,861Last Year 10,085Last 5 Years Deeper analysis
Notices published per month · last 12 months Peak 1,296 in Jul 26
Showing 1 - 20 of 10,085
Published Yesterday
16 Oct 2026
CPV Code
80 * Education & training services
Location
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Derby, East Midlands
Value
No value specified
Buyer
Local authority
Winner
Large company
Contract
1 year Duration
01/09/2026 31/08/2027
Reference: W855

A specialist education placement for a student with an EHCP at an Independent Special School as part of Young Foundations Ltd.

Award Criteria Not Specified
TENDER SME Services Open competition Find a Tender

Post Office Branch - Eastfield Side

Published Yesterday
16 Oct 2026
Deadline in 10 days
CPV Code
64 * Postal & telecommunications services
Location
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire, East Midlands
Value
No value specified
Buyer
Other public body
Contract
50 years Duration
27/12/2026 27/12/2076
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-078a10

Post Office Ltd is looking for a successful retailer to incorporate a Post Office Local into their existing or proposed business. The offer available in this Post Office would be: Post Office Local - integrating Post Office services into a vibrant and sustainable retail business, so they can be offered over the same opening hours. The exact layout and design will be agreed with you to suit your business. Estimated Post Office fees: In the current location in the range of Β£8,000 - Β£14,000 per annum. Further information can be found at: https://runapostoffice.co.uk/branch/eastfield-side-post-office-ng17-4jz?search_term=NG17 4JZ

Award criteria: Assessment of business plan and finances 1%, Assessment of suitability to run a Post Office branch 2%

Get these by email instead

Save this search and we will send you new matching tenders every morning.

Create free account
AWARD Framework Services Restricted / competitive Find a Tender

Framework Agreement for Construction Project Management Services

Published Yesterday
16 Oct 2026
CPV Code
71 * Architectural, engineering & inspection services
Location
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Leicester, East Midlands
Value
Β£920,000
Buyer
Local authority
Bids
6 received · won by a large company
Contract
3 years Duration
01/01/2027 31/12/2029
Reference: LUV01383

This opportunity is for The University is seeking to enter into a Framework Agreement (Agreement) for the provision of Project Management Consultancy (Consultancy) across its campus. Whilst there may be a need for the External Project Manager service this Agreement will focus on delivery of the Internal Project Management service meaning the Consultants will work for the interests of the University, oversee multiple projects at any one time, and coordinate stakeholders, external consultants and contractors on behalf of the University. A key driver for this model is that many of the projects that need to be completed are small in value so individually would not warrant external project managers for each but nor does the University have the in-house capacity to deliver these services. The Consultancy required is broad in nature and may be used for extensions to existing buildings, conversion/refurbishment of existing buildings, works to ensure compliance with various legislative requirements, e.g. legionella, fire safety, DDA, mechanical and electrical engineering works and enabling works in advance of major capital works projects. Refer to Schedule 5 (Specification) for more information about the requirements. This framework agreement will be for projects with a net construction cost of up to Β£2.5m each, it is anticipated that the University will spend circa Β£920,000 ex VAT on the Project Management services over the 4 year agreement term, and the University anticipates awarding to 2, or 3 suppliers.

Award Criteria Not Specified
AWARD Services Limited competition Find a Tender

The Provision of a Wide Area Network Estate Review

Published Yesterday
16 Oct 2026
CPV Code
72 * IT services: consulting, software & support
Location
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ West Northamptonshire, East Midlands
Value
Β£37,050
Buyer
Local authority
Winner
SME
Contract
6 months Duration
19/10/2026 18/04/2027
Reference: C1435

The Provision of a Wide Area Network Estate Review for Northamptonshire Police. This is a 6 month contract with no option to extend.

Award Criteria Not Specified
TENDER SME Services Open competition Find a Tender

Asbestos Surveys

Published Yesterday
16 Oct 2026
Deadline in 27 days
CPV Code
71 * Architectural, engineering & inspection services
Location
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ West Northamptonshire, East Midlands
Value
Β£800,000
Buyer
Local authority
Contract
3 years Duration
01/01/2027 31/12/2029
Reference: NPH_2025_69

Northamptonshire Partnership Homes (NPH) is seeking to appoint two suitably qualified and experienced contractors to deliver asbestos surveying services across its housing stock and operational properties. The contract will include the provision of management surveys, refurbishment and demolition surveys, re-inspection surveys, sampling of suspected asbestos-containing materials (ACMs), bulk sample analysis, emergency asbestos surveys, and associated technical consultancy support. Services will be required across a range of property types, including occupied and void residential properties, communal areas, garages, plant rooms, and operational buildings. Contractors will be expected to manage access arrangements, liaise professionally with residents and NPH representatives, and minimise disruption whilst undertaking surveys. The successful contractors must be capable of providing a responsive service, including urgent attendance where asbestos is suspected to have been disturbed or damaged. All survey data and reports must be provided electronically and include clear recommendations to support the management of asbestos risks and the ongoing maintenance of NPH's asbestos register. All works must be undertaken in accordance with current asbestos legislation, relevant health and safety requirements, and industry best practice. Contractors shall demonstrate appropriate competence, accreditation, and experience in delivering asbestos surveying services within residential housing environments. Further details of the requirements are contained within the tender documentation. Please note that the contract value is to be split between the two successful contractors. For more information about this opportunity, please visit the eSourcing portal at: https://nph.delta-esourcing.com/tenders/UK-UK-Northampton:-Building-surveying-services./588HC9QK5Q To respond to this opportunity, please click here: https://nph.delta-esourcing.com/respond/588HC9QK5Q

Award criteria: Criterion 1 40%, Criterion 2 60%
AWARD Services Open competition Find a Tender

Serious Violence Duty Funding

Published Yesterday
16 Oct 2026
CPV Code
85 * Health & social work services
Location
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ North Northamptonshire, East Midlands
Value
No value specified
Buyer
Local authority
Winner
Large company
Contract
1 year Duration
01/10/2026 30/09/2027
Reference: CR202511019

The Police Fire and Crime Commissioner on behalf of the Northamptonshire Serious Violence Prevention Partnership (NSVPP) are looking to award Funding Contracts for the provision of Serious Violence interventions in the County of Northamptonshire. The NSVPP is made up of the following organisations: β€’ Justice – Youth Justice Service (Children’s Trust) and Probation β€’ Heath – Integrated Care Board (ICB) β€’ Local Authorities – North Northamptonshire Council and West Northamptonshire Council – Community Safety Partnership (CSP), Public Health, Education Representatives β€’ Police – OPFCC acting on behalf of Northamptonshire Police β€’ Fire – OPFCC acting as Northants Fire & Rescue Bids should relate to the six crime types outlined in the Funding Pack. Applications are welcome from organisations that have identified projects focusing on primary prevention interventions as outlined in the Public Health model of Violence Prevention. Bids for the period 01/10/2026-30/09/2027 for values of UP TO Β£140k exc VAT will be considered. There are options to extend agreements beyond the initial term but these are not guaranteed as they are subject to funding decisions from the Home Office.

Award Criteria Not Specified
AWARD Services Open competition Find a Tender

Serious Violence Duty Funding

Published Yesterday
16 Oct 2026
CPV Code
85 * Health & social work services
Location
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ North Northamptonshire, East Midlands
Value
No value specified
Buyer
Local authority
Winner
Large company
Contract
1 year Duration
01/10/2026 30/09/2027
Reference: CR202511019

The Police Fire and Crime Commissioner on behalf of the Northamptonshire Serious Violence Prevention Partnership (NSVPP) are looking to award Funding Contracts for the provision of Serious Violence interventions in the County of Northamptonshire. The NSVPP is made up of the following organisations: β€’ Justice – Youth Justice Service (Children’s Trust) and Probation β€’ Heath – Integrated Care Board (ICB) β€’ Local Authorities – North Northamptonshire Council and West Northamptonshire Council – Community Safety Partnership (CSP), Public Health, Education Representatives β€’ Police – OPFCC acting on behalf of Northamptonshire Police β€’ Fire – OPFCC acting as Northants Fire & Rescue Bids should relate to the six crime types outlined in the Funding Pack. Applications are welcome from organisations that have identified projects focusing on primary prevention interventions as outlined in the Public Health model of Violence Prevention. Bids for the period 01/10/2026-30/09/2027 for values of UP TO Β£140k exc VAT will be considered. There are options to extend agreements beyond the initial term but these are not guaranteed as they are subject to funding decisions from the Home Office.

Award Criteria Not Specified
TENDER SME Services Open competition Find a Tender

SCE0076- High Dependency Bed Service

Published Yesterday
16 Oct 2026
Deadline in 27 days
CPV Code
85 * Health & social work services
Location
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Leicester, East Midlands
Value
Β£4,877,277
Buyer
Local authority
Contract
2 years Duration
01/04/2027 31/03/2029
Reference: SCE0076

Leicester City Council is looking at the recommissioning of our local High Dependency bed service of behalf of Leicestershire County Council and our LNR ICB. High Dependency Intermediate Care provides a short-term, intensive care and support bedded service in a non-clinical environment (i.e. nursing home) within the Leicester or Leicestershire area. This discharge pathway is for individuals with complex health and social care needs who require a higher level of support than traditional intermediate care services. The service aims to support timely hospital discharge, prevent unnecessary hospital admissions, promote recovery, reablement and rehabilitation, and enable people to regain as much independence as possible within a community setting. The service specific requirements includes a provider offering fifteen dedicated High Dependency Intermediate Care beds within a CQC-registered nursing home that is rated Good or Outstanding by the Care Quality Commission at the point of tender submission. It is proposed that these beds are to be block booked for the maximum contract term of 3 years on a 2+1 basis. This contract is being awarded through the Competitive Process under the Provider Selection Regime. Full detailed requirements can be accessed through the published suite of documents.

Award criteria: Key Criteria Assessment 60%, Site Visit 20%, Price 20%
AWARD Services Open competition Find a Tender

Serious Violence Duty Funding

Published Yesterday
16 Oct 2026
CPV Code
85 * Health & social work services
Location
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ West Northamptonshire, East Midlands
Value
No value specified
Buyer
Local authority
Winner
Large company
Contract
1 year Duration
01/10/2026 30/09/2027
Reference: CR202511019

The Police Fire and Crime Commissioner on behalf of the Northamptonshire Serious Violence Prevention Partnership (NSVPP) are looking to award Funding Contracts for the provision of Serious Violence interventions in the County of Northamptonshire. The NSVPP is made up of the following organisations: β€’ Justice – Youth Justice Service (Children’s Trust) and Probation β€’ Heath – Integrated Care Board (ICB) β€’ Local Authorities – North Northamptonshire Council and West Northamptonshire Council – Community Safety Partnership (CSP), Public Health, Education Representatives β€’ Police – OPFCC acting on behalf of Northamptonshire Police β€’ Fire – OPFCC acting as Northants Fire & Rescue Bids should relate to the six crime types outlined in the Funding Pack. Applications are welcome from organisations that have identified projects focusing on primary prevention interventions as outlined in the Public Health model of Violence Prevention. Bids for the period 01/10/2026-30/09/2027 for values of UP TO Β£140k exc VAT will be considered. There are options to extend agreements beyond the initial term but these are not guaranteed as they are subject to funding decisions from the Home Office.

Award Criteria Not Specified
TENDER SME Works Open competition Find a Tender

Internal refurbishment of office building, College of Policing Ryton

Published Yesterday
16 Oct 2026
Deadline in 20 days
CPV Code
45 * Construction work
Location
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ East Midlands
Value
No value specified
Buyer
Local authority
Contract
2 months Duration
01/12/2026 31/01/2027
Reference: COP12_2026

College of Policing wishes to engage a supplier to carry out refurbishment of Princethorpe building at Ryton on Dunsmore, CV8 3EN, in accordance with the documents attached to the tender opportunity link below. The works comprise refurbishment of the Princethorpe multi-use space and associated lobby including new floor finishes, replacing ceiling tiles, wall finishes including decorations, timber and acoustic wall cladding, replacement light fittings and installation of new FF&E. Tenderers are also required to complete a pricing schedule for the supply of furniture, however College of Policing reserves the right at its discretion not to include this and carry out evaluation/ award based on the works themselves. Guideline budget is Β£ 108,000 inc. VAT, although competitive bids are sought. All communications must be made via the Home Office Jaggaer portal, to which tenderers may need to register. Details of how to do so are as follows:- https://homeoffice.app.jaggaer.com/web/login.html In the event of difficulty in registering, please contact the helpline details shown in the first instance. The link on the Jaggaer portal showing the tender opportunity and associated documentation is as follows:- https://homeoffice.app.jaggaer.com/go/2782379401A144570D4D

Award Criteria Not Specified
AWARD SME Services Framework or DPS call-off Contracts Finder

GLCCA - Brownfield Site Assessments - Alternative Provider

Published Yesterday
16 Oct 2026
Closed 25 Sep 2026
CPV Code
79 * Business services: law, marketing, consulting &...
Location
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ East Midlands
Value
Β£47,832
Winner
Large company
Contract
6 months Duration
28/09/2026 31/03/2027
Reference: PL26.107-1626

GLCCA are undertaking a Brownfield Housing Fund programme, with a target to unlock 1,142 new homes on brownfield land. The consultant will need to work with the Council to determine a shortlist of year 1 schemes based on deliverability/potential delivery risks. Subsequently, the consultant will assess each site and produce the relevant reports. The main requirement has been satisfied, this is a separate requirement to account for the applications received where a conflict of interest has arisen and therefore, an alternative supplier has been sourced.

Award Criteria Not Specified
AWARD Framework SME Works Framework or DPS call-off Contracts Finder

PDF Framework - A31 Roundhouse to Lake Gates

Published Yesterday
16 Oct 2026
Closed 24 Sep 2026
CPV Code
45 * Construction work
Location
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ East Midlands
Value
Β£35,009
Winner
Large company
Contract
3 months Duration
25/09/2026 04/01/2027
Reference: tender_552135/1620520

PDF Framework - A31 Roundhouse to Lake Gates

Award Criteria Not Specified
AWARD Services Open competition Find a Tender

Serious Violence Duty Funding

Published Yesterday
16 Oct 2026
CPV Code
85 * Health & social work services
Location
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ West Northamptonshire, East Midlands
Value
No value specified
Buyer
Local authority
Winner
Large company
Contract
1 year Duration
01/10/2026 30/09/2027
Reference: CR202511019

The Police Fire and Crime Commissioner on behalf of the Northamptonshire Serious Violence Prevention Partnership (NSVPP) are looking to award Funding Contracts for the provision of Serious Violence interventions in the County of Northamptonshire. The NSVPP is made up of the following organisations: β€’ Justice – Youth Justice Service (Children’s Trust) and Probation β€’ Heath – Integrated Care Board (ICB) β€’ Local Authorities – North Northamptonshire Council and West Northamptonshire Council – Community Safety Partnership (CSP), Public Health, Education Representatives β€’ Police – OPFCC acting on behalf of Northamptonshire Police β€’ Fire – OPFCC acting as Northants Fire & Rescue Bids should relate to the six crime types outlined in the Funding Pack. Applications are welcome from organisations that have identified projects focusing on primary prevention interventions as outlined in the Public Health model of Violence Prevention. Bids for the period 01/10/2026-30/09/2027 for values of UP TO Β£140k exc VAT will be considered. There are options to extend agreements beyond the initial term but these are not guaranteed as they are subject to funding decisions from the Home Office.

Award Criteria Not Specified
AWARD SME Works Limited competition Contracts Finder

Build Back 5 Houses Farm Close

Published Yesterday
16 Oct 2026
Closed 21 Mar 2025
CPV Code
45 * Construction work
Location
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ East Midlands
Value
Β£1,601,594
Winner
SME
Contract
1.1 years Duration
16/09/2026 16/10/2027
Reference: SHX0187

Build Back 5 Houses Farm Close

Award Criteria Not Specified
Published Yesterday
16 Oct 2026
CPV Code
85 * Health & social work services
Location
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire, East Midlands
Value
Β£0
Buyer
Other public body · Health
Bids
9 received · won by an SME
Contract
Not specified
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-07899a

NHS Derby and Derbyshire Integrated Care Board (DDICB) commissioned a termination of pregnancy (TOP) service to meet the needs of the local population covered within the DDICB region, to provide a professional and personalised service that enables service users to access services which are safe, accessible, timely and of high quality.The Termination of Pregnancy Services across the Derby and Derbyshire area was procured under a Direct Award Process B selection process, carried out in accordance with the requirements of the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023 (PSR). For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award.DDICB are awarding, following Direct Award Process B, contracts to three providers; British Pregnancy Advisory Service (BPAS), National Unplanned Pregnancy Advisory Service (NUPAS) and MSI Reproductive Choices. The contracts have an Initial term of 2-years and 9 months, with the Commissioner having the option to extend for a further 2-years. Therefore, the maximum duration of the contract, including any extensions will be for a 4-years and 9-month term. The initial contract period commenced on the 1st July 2026. The contracts are activity-based contracts with unit prices, and do not guarantee any volume of activity or payment to a provider.

Award criteria: Patient Choice, Price
AWARD SME Services Framework or DPS call-off Contracts Finder

Gas servicing and replacements Lot 1 London North

Published Yesterday
16 Oct 2026
Closed 1 Sep 2026
CPV Code
50 * Repair & maintenance services
Location
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ East Midlands
Value
Β£20,000,000
Winner
SME
Contract
5 years Duration
01/10/2026 30/09/2031
Reference: SH2026023C

Gas servicing and replacements Lot 1 London North

Award Criteria Not Specified
TENDER SME Goods Open competition Find a Tender

CPU 6567 Automated Motor Vehicle and Plant Machinery Parts

Published Yesterday
16 Oct 2026
Deadline in 25 days
CPV Code
34 * Transport equipment
Location
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Nottingham, East Midlands
Value
Β£8,750,000
Buyer
Local authority
Contract
2 years Duration
04/01/2027 03/01/2029
Reference: CPU 6567

Nottingham City Council operates and maintains a diverse fleet of motor vehicles and plant machinery that are essential for delivering a wide range of frontline and support services across the city. To ensure the continued reliability, safety, and operational efficiency of these assets, NCC requires a dependable and responsive supply of automated motor vehicle and plant machinery parts.

Award criteria: Price 60%, Quality 40%
AWARD SME Services Framework or DPS call-off Contracts Finder

Gas servicing and replacements Lot 3 BISH

Published Yesterday
16 Oct 2026
Closed 1 Sep 2026
CPV Code
50 * Repair & maintenance services
Location
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ East Midlands
Value
Β£20,000,000
Winner
SME
Contract
5 years Duration
01/10/2026 30/09/2031
Reference: SH2026023B

Gas servicing and replacements Lot 3 BISH

Award Criteria Not Specified
Published Yesterday
16 Oct 2026
Closed 31 Jul 2026
CPV Code
79 * Business services: law, marketing, consulting &...
Location
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ East Midlands
Value
Β£59,998
Winner
Large company
Contract
1.7 years Duration
01/08/2026 31/03/2028
Reference: NOTTSCC001-DN805241-58944288

Technical Support - Mansfield Plan for Neighbourhoods (PfN) now called Pride in Place Programme. The service will provide independent technical consultancy support to Mansfield District Council and the Mansfield Place Board in the development and delivery of the Plan for Neighbourhoods (PfN) programme. The consultancy will lead and support the preparation of the required Regeneration Plan, ensuring alignment with government guidance, local priorities, and the 'Make it in Mansfield' strategy. The service will also provide programme management expertise, facilitate governance and reporting arrangements, and support engagement with key stakeholders to ensure effective programme oversight and decision making. In addition, the consultancy will provide business case development, project development, financial management, and technical assurance support to help ensure proposed projects are robust, deliverable, and compliant with funding requirements. This includes supporting budget monitoring and reporting, facilitating access to independent assessment and evaluation services, and attending project and Place Board meetings as required. The overall objective is to provide the specialist expertise necessary to maximise the impact of PfN investment and support the successful delivery of regeneration outcomes across the eligible Mansfield neighbourhoods.

Award Criteria Not Specified

Never miss a contract you could win

Search every UK public sector tender in one place, and get alerts the morning new ones appear.

Free to search No card needed Cancel any time
WhatsApp us