Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
Community Musculoskeletal Service ( Nottingham West & Nottingham North East)
Published 14 Nov 2025
14 Nov 2025
- Primary CPV
-
85100000 *
Health services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 South Nottinghamshire, East Midlands
- Value
- £1,797,411
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Sir John Robinson House Sir John Robinson Way Arnold Nottingham, Nottingham, NG56DA, United Kingdom · UKF16
Contact
Award Criteria
- The existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard
- Value
Related tenders
NHS NOTTINGHAM AND NOTTINGHAMSHIRE INTEG...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85100000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-05e1d1
Patients are referred into the community MSK service where they are triaged by clinical teams and directed to the most clinically appropriate part of the pathway, only accessing secondary care if required.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 85100000 — Health services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Health
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 14 Nov 2025 15:46
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-05e1d1
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-05e1d1
Competition
1
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Nottingham and Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board
Review Body
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Description of the services to be provided: Patients are referred into the community MSK service where they are triaged by clinical teams and directed to the most clinically appropriate part of the pathway, only accessing secondary care if required.
The ICB is intending to award a contract an existing provider followin...
· Cancelled
Full notice record
51 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | Community Musculoskeletal Service ( Nottingham West & Nottingham North East) |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Health services |
| Category | services |
| Description | Patients are referred into the community MSK service where they are triaged by clinical teams and directed to the most clinically appropriate part of the pathway, only accessing secondary care if required. |
| Lot › Description | Description of the services to be provided: Patients are referred into the community MSK service where they are triaged by clinical teams and directed to the most clinically appropriate part of the pathway, only accessing secondary care if required. The ICB is intending to award a contract an existing provider following direct award process C The approximate lifetime value of the contract is £1,797,411 Additional information: In line with the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | The existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | Value |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | cost |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 0 |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKF16 |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) intention to award notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Procurement Act 2023 do not apply to this award. The publication of this notice marks the start of the standstill period. |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Cora Health Limited |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | NHS NOTTINGHAM AND NOTTINGHAMSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS NOTTINGHAM AND NOTTINGHAMSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD |
| Party 1 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Sir John Robinson House Sir John Robinson Way Arnold Nottingham |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Nottingham |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKF16 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | NG56DA |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://notts.icb.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Health |
| Party 2 › Name | Cora Health Limited |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Cora Health Limited |
| Party 2 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Nottingham |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKF16 |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | Nottingham and Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | Nottingham and Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Nottingham |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | NHS NOTTINGHAM AND NOTTINGHAMSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £1,797,411 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 4 Sep 2025 |