Back to search
Find a Tender
TENDER
Active Services
City and Hackney Community Minor Surgery
Published 3 Nov 2025
3 Nov 2025
Closed 24 Nov 2025
- Primary CPV
-
85121282 *
Dermatology services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Inner London East, London
- Value
- £185,580
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
London, United Kingdom · UKI4
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
NHS North East London Integrated Care Bo...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85121282 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: PRJ-2232
The service provides a one-stop community minor surgery pathway for patients registered to City and Hackney GP practices from assessment to treatment.
Full CPV breakdown
- 85121282 — Dermatology services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Health
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Services
- Procurement method
- Open procedure
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Active
- Renewal
- Subject to funding and meeting KPIs in compliance with PSR 2023.
- Submission method
- https://health-family.force.com/s/Welcome
- Award decision expected
- 25 Nov 2025
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 03 Nov 2025 15:52
- Deadline
- 24 Nov 2025 17:00
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-05d936
- Notice ID
- PRJ-2232
Organisations on this notice
NHS North East London Integrated Care Board
Review Body
20 Churchill Place, London, E14 5HJ, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
£185,580
The service provides a one-stop community minor surgery pathway for patients registered to City and Hackney GP practices from assessment to treatment. The clinician is required to have minor surgery qualification/experience in this field.
The service includes:
1. Invasive procedures including incisions and excisions in...
· Active
Full notice record
47 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | City and Hackney Community Minor Surgery |
| Status | active |
| CPV › Description | Dermatology services |
| Category | services |
| Description | The service provides a one-stop community minor surgery pathway for patients registered to City and Hackney GP practices from assessment to treatment. |
| Value › Value | £185,580 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Lot › Value › Value | £185,580 |
| Lot › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Lot › Contract period › Duration In Days | 540 |
| Lot › Can be renewed | Yes |
| Lot › Renewal › Description | Subject to funding and meeting KPIs in compliance with PSR 2023. |
| Lot › Submission Terms › Variant Policy | Not allowed |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | active |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI4 |
| Submission Method | Electronic submission |
| How to submit | https://health-family.force.com/s/Welcome |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Open procedure |
| Bidding period › End | 24 Nov 2025 |
| Submission Terms › Languages | en |
| Award decision period › Start | 25 Nov 2025 |
| Bid Opening › Date | 25 Nov 2025 |
| Has Recurrence | Yes |
| Contract Terms › Has Electronic Ordering | Yes |
| Contract Terms › Electronic Invoicing Policy | allowed |
| Contract Terms › Has Electronic Payment | Yes |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | NHS North East London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS North East London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://northeastlondon.icb.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Buyer profile | https://northeastlondon.icb.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Health |
| Party 2 › Name | NHS North East London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS North East London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 20 Churchill Place |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | E14 5HJ |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | Review body |
| Party 2 › Link | https://northeastlondon.icb.nhs.uk/ |
Buyer
| Name | NHS North East London Integrated Care Board |