Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
The Use of Specialist Dental Skills Lab at Education Centre, Milton Keynes 25-26
Published 29 Oct 2025
29 Oct 2025
- Primary CPV
-
80000000 *
Education and training services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Lambeth, London
- Value
- £18,000
- Contract
-
1 year Duration
01/04/2025 31/03/2026
- Contract Types
-
80 *Education & training servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Wellington House, 133-135 Waterloo Rd, London, SE1 8UG, United Kingdom · UKI45
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
NHS England
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
80000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: C395677
The aim of this project is to ensure that Thames Valley & Wessex Dental Team, part the South East Workforce, Training & Education Directorate can continue to use a specialist dental skills lab at the Postgraduate Education Centre in Milton Keynes (Milton Keynes University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust).
Full CPV breakdown
- 80000000 — Education and training services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Reserved / special regime
- Light Touch
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 29 Oct 2025 14:24
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-05d657
- Notice ID
- C395677
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Standing Wy, Eaglestone,, Milton Keynes, MK6 5LD, United Kingdom
pa•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Full notice record
45 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | NHS England |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Wellington House, 133-135 Waterloo Rd |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SE1 8UG |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI45 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.england.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Milton Keynes University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Standing Wy, Eaglestone, |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Milton Keynes |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | MK6 5LD |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ12 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | NHS England |
Tender
| Title | The Use of Specialist Dental Skills Lab at Education Centre, Milton Keynes 25-26 |
| Description | The aim of this project is to ensure that Thames Valley & Wessex Dental Team, part the South East Workforce, Training & Education Directorate can continue to use a specialist dental skills lab at the Postgraduate Education Centre in Milton Keynes (Milton Keynes University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust). |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Special regime | Light touch |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | Milton Keynes University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust |
| Item › CPV › Description | Education and training services |
Contracts
| Title | The Use of Specialist Dental Skills Lab at Education Centre, Milton Keynes 25-26 |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 1 Apr 2025 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Mar 2026 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £21,600 |
| Value › Value | £18,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 31 Mar 2025 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/069422-2025 |
| Document › Published | 29 Oct 2025 |