Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Security Operations Centre Review
Published 22 Oct 2025
22 Oct 2025
- Primary CPV
-
71621000 *
Technical analysis or consultancy services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 North East
- Value
- £20,000
- Contract
-
2.1 years Duration
15/11/2025 31/12/2027
- Contract Types
-
71 *Architectural, engineering & inspection...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Hanslope Park, Milton Keynes, MK19 7BH, United Kingdom · UKC
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
FCDO Services
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
71621000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-05d1f3
FCDO Services require a Capability Maturity Model (CMM) of their Secure Operating Centre (SOC) using the Capability Maturity Model Integration Framework
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 71621000 — Technical analysis or consultancy services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Services
- Above threshold
- No
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Pending
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 22 Oct 2025 16:41
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-05d1f3
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-05d1f3
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
Unit E1 Fronds Park, Frouds Lane, Reading, RG7 4LH, United Kingdom
GB-COH 10238974
Key dates
- Future Signature Date
- 7 Nov 2025 · Scheduled
Full notice record
75 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | FCDO Services |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Hanslope Park |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Milton Keynes |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | MK19 7BH |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ12 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | purchasingenquiries@fcdo.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.fcdoservices.gov.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | TITAN LABS LTD |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Unit E1 Fronds Park, Frouds Lane |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Reading |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | RG7 4LH |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ11 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | info@titan-labs.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | https://titan-labs.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | FCDO Services |
Tender
| Title | Security Operations Centre Review |
| Description | FCDO Services require a Capability Maturity Model (CMM) of their Secure Operating Centre (SOC) using the Capability Maturity Model Integration Framework |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
| Lot › Suitable for › SMEs | Yes |
Awards
| Status | pending |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £24,000 |
| Value › Value | £20,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Category | services |
| Above threshold | No |
| Supplier › Name | TITAN LABS LTD |
| Item › CPV › Description | Technical analysis or consultancy services |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Region (NUTS) | UKC |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Region (NUTS) | UKD |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 3 › Region (NUTS) | UKE |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 3 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 3 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 4 › Region (NUTS) | UKF |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 4 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 4 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 5 › Region (NUTS) | UKG |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 5 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 5 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 6 › Region (NUTS) | UKH |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 6 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 6 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 7 › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 7 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 7 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 8 › Region (NUTS) | UKJ |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 8 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 8 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 9 › Region (NUTS) | UKK |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 9 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 9 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Contract period › Start | 15 Nov 2025 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Dec 2027 |
| Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Description | Transparency notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/067615-2025 |
| Document › Published | 22 Oct 2025 |
| Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Milestone › Due | 7 Nov 2025 |
| Milestone › Status | scheduled |